Aarhus University Seal

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sorty, Ajay Madhusudan Postdoc amsorty@envs.au.dk
Spang, Charlotte Department Secretary csp@envs.au.dk +4587158548 7407, 132
Stausgaard, Lizzi Laboratory Technician lks@envs.au.dk +4587159002 7413, D1.33
Stevens, Ian Postdoc ian.stevens@envs.au.dk
Stougaard, Peter Professor pst@envs.au.dk +4587158476 7411, B2.12
Sun, Han Postdoc han.sun@envs.au.dk
Thane, Tina Laboratory Technician tth@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18
Tranter, Martyn Professor martyn.tranter@envs.au.dk +4593508258
van Dijk, Lars Gerrie PhD Student lvd@envs.au.dk
Vitali, Rayanne Postdoc rvitali@envs.au.dk +4525580695 7407, 126
Vorkamp, Katrin Professor kvo@envs.au.dk +4587158483
Wang, Xiaofeng Visiting PhD student wxf@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Westaway, Richard Project Manager r.westaway@envs.au.dk
Wilson, Jeremy Visiting student jeremywilson@envs.au.dk 7407
Winding, Anne Professor aw@envs.au.dk +4530254675 7411, B2.16
Winther, Morten Senior Advisor mwi@envs.au.dk +4587158578 7407, 117
Yang, Pufei Visiting PhD student ypf@envs.au.dk
Ye, Zhuyun Assistant Professor zye@envs.au.dk 7403, 100
Zandersen, Marianne Senior Researcher mz@envs.au.dk +4587158728 7407, 124
Zervas, Thanassis Assistant Professor az@envs.au.dk +4593522572 7411, B2.21
Zhang, Lu Postdoc luzhang@envs.au.dk 7413
Zhong, Jiexi Postdoc jz@envs.au.dk
Zhu, Linyan Assistant Professor lzhu@envs.au.dk 7412
Ziska, Julie Kampe Administrator jkz@envs.au.dk +4587150273 7407
Zlatev, Zahari Emeritus zz@envs.au.dk +4587158503 7413, D1.45