Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPostdocaba@envs.au.dk7407, 126
Aggerbeck, Marie RønnePhD Studentmrag@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk +4587158439 7407, 115
Amegbor, Prince MichaelPostdocpma@envs.au.dk +4587158643 7407, 127
Andersen, ChristopherPhD Studentchan@envs.au.dk
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk +4587158718 7413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Angouria-Tsorochidou, ElisavetPhD Studentelan@envs.au.dk
Ask, Amalie VigdelPhD fellowava@envs.au.dk7412, C2.04
Bager, MajkenHead of Secretariatmba@envs.au.dk +4593522139 7407, 134
Barbosa Anesio, Alexandre MagnoProfessorama@envs.au.dk +4587158736 7411, B2.19
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18
Berkowicz, RuwimEmeritusrb@envs.au.dk
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk +4530297100 7413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk +4587158552 7412, C1.02
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk +4593522733 7412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessorjbr@envs.au.dk +4587158522 7413, D0.39
Hedegaard, Gitte BrandtPhD, Centermanagergbh@envs.au.dk +4587158459 7413, D0.35
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk +4587158623 7407, 111
Buivydaite, ZivilePhD Studentzivile@envs.au.dk7410, A2.37
Cai, TingGuest PhD studenttingcai@envs.au.dk
Carreira, CátiaPostdocc.carreira@envs.au.dk
Carvalho, PedroAssociate Professorpedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Chen, TingtingGuest PhD studentctt@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Chen, YuyingGuest PhD studentyuying.chen@envs.au.dk
Chevrollier, Lou-Anne AmbrePhD Studentlou.chevrollier@envs.au.dk
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk +4587158531 7413, D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk +4587158456 7411, B2.14
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk +4587158485 7412, C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk +4587158583 7407, 130
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk +4587158738 7412, C2.45
Cook, Joseph MitchellSenior Researcherjcook@envs.au.dk
Dalgaard, RikkeCentermanagerrikkedalgaard@envs.au.dk +4587158634 7407, 129
Davies, Megan ElizabethPostdocm.davies@envs.au.dk7407
Degn, Lasse TwiggsLogistics Staff Memberlatwde@envs.au.dk +4520890371 7410
Dicová, KristinaVisiting Researcherau626543@envs.au.dk
Dilnessa, Addisu AntenehPhD Studentaddisad@envs.au.dk7407, 140
Doting, Eva LisaPhD Studentevdo@envs.au.dk +4552747303 7411, B2.06
Dugasseh, Frank AkowugePhD Studentfad@envs.au.dk7407, 134
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk +4587158867 7410, A2.39
Elberg, Christine LorenzenPhD Studentcle@envs.au.dk
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaTenure Track Researcherleael@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasQuality coordinator, Senior researchertel@envs.au.dk +4587158526 7404, 130
Elofsson, KatarinaProfessorkatarina.elofsson@envs.au.dk +4522126682 7407, 119
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk +4587158504 7413, D1.10
Fatima, NoureenGuest PhD studentnf@envs.au.dk
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk +4587158549 7412, C2.16
Feng, ShunanPhD Studentshunan.feng@envs.au.dk
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk7407, 134