Aarhus University Seal

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abay, Abrha Teklay Postdoc aba@envs.au.dk 7407, 126
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne PhD Student mrag@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Albrektsen, Rikke Academic staff member rial@envs.au.dk +4587158439 7407, 115
Amegbor, Prince Michael Visiting Researcher pma@envs.au.dk
Andersen, Christopher PhD Student chan@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Andersen, Kim Frost Specialist kif@envs.au.dk +4587158718 7413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Andersen, Trine Anemone Research Assistant taa@envs.au.dk +4587168958 7407, 114
Andreasen, Jette Funch Dyhr Laboratory Technician, temp. jefu@envs.au.dk
Ask, Amalie Vigdel PhD fellow ava@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.04
Bager, Majken Head of Secretariat mba@envs.au.dk +4593522139 7407, 134
Barbosa Anesio, Alexandre Magno Professor ama@envs.au.dk +4587158736 7411, B2.19
Begovic, Tanja Laboratory Technician tab@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18
Bengtström, Linda Irene Postdoc lben@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Berkowicz, Ruwim Emeritus rb@envs.au.dk
Bernberg, Stephan Ingemann Laboratory technician and working environment representative for stib@envs.au.dk +4530297100 7413, D1.01
Bester, Kai Professor kb@envs.au.dk +4587158552 7412, C1.02
Bonfert, Bernd Postdoc bb@envs.au.dk +4587159736 7407, 125
Bossi, Rossana Senior Researcher rbo@envs.au.dk +4593522733 7412, C1.14
Brandt, Jørgen Professor jbr@envs.au.dk +4587158522 7404, 136
Hedegaard, Gitte Brandt PhD, Centermanager gbh@envs.au.dk +4587158459 7404, 143
Bruun, Henrik Gundorph IT Staff Member hgb@envs.au.dk +4587158623 7407, 111
Buivydaite, Zivile PhD Student zivile@envs.au.dk +45 50253693
Callisen, Lærke Worm Member of Administrative Staff lwc@envs.au.dk 7407, 114
Caro, Dario Associate professor dac@envs.au.dk
Carreira, Cátia Postdoc c.carreira@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Carvalho, Pedro Associate Professor pedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Chen, Tingting Guest PhD student ctt@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Chevrollier, Lou-Anne Ambre PhD Student lou.chevrollier@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Christensen, Jesper Heile Senior Researcher jc@envs.au.dk +4587158531 7404, 136
Christensen, Klaus Condé Department Secretary kcc@envs.au.dk +4587158456 7411, B2.14
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine Holme Department Secretary akc@envs.au.dk +4587158583 7407, 130
Christoffersen, Christel Laboratory Technician chc@envs.au.dk +4587158738 7412, C2.45
Dalgaard, Rikke Centermanager rikkedalgaard@envs.au.dk +4587158634 7407, 129
Degn, Lasse Twiggs Logistics Staff Member latwde@envs.au.dk +4520890371 7411, B2.14
Desplats, Clare Project Manager c.desplats@envs.au.dk
Dilnessa, Addisu Anteneh PhD Student addisad@envs.au.dk 7407, 142
Dugasseh, Frank Akowuge PhD Student fad@envs.au.dk 7407, 134
Egelund Andersen, Julie PhD Student jea@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Elberg, Christine Lorenzen PhD Student cle@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Ellegaard-Jensen, Lea Tenure Track Researcher leael@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411, B2.27
Ellermann, Thomas Quality coordinator, Senior researcher tel@envs.au.dk +4587158526 7404, 130
Elofsson, Katarina Professor katarina.elofsson@envs.au.dk +4522126682 7407, 119
Emborg, Christina Falk Laboratory Technician cfe@envs.au.dk +4587158504 7413, D1.10
Fals, Katinka Bundgård PhD Student katinka@envs.au.dk 7407, 138
Fauser, Patrik Senior Researcher paf@envs.au.dk +4587158549 7412, C2.16
Feng, Shunan PhD Student shunan.feng@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Filippelli, Raphael Visiting Researcher raphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk
Frederickson, Louise Bøge PhD Student frederickson@envs.au.dk
Frederiksen, Liselotte Laboratory Technician lfr@envs.au.dk +4587158498 7410, A2.32