Aarhus University Seal

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Gosewinkel, Ulrich Bay Senior Researcher ulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk +4528739397 7412, C2.51
Groth, Birgit Laboratory Technician big@envs.au.dk +4587158659 7412, C2.49
Gustafsson, Cathrine Højrup Research Fellow chg@envs.au.dk 7407
Gyldenkærne, Steen Senior Researcher sgy@envs.au.dk +4587158543 7407, 114
Hansen, Kaj Mantzius Senior Researcher kmh@envs.au.dk +4587158658 7404, 142
Hansen, Martin Associate Professor martin.hansen@envs.au.dk +4551767058 7412, C2.04
Hendriksen, Niels Bohse Senior Researcher nbh@envs.au.dk +4587158473 7411, B2.25
Hildebrand, Frederik Bælum Guest student fred@envs.au.dk
Hjelgaard, Katja Hossy Academic staff member kahj@envs.au.dk +4587158727 7407, 113
Hjorth, Jens Liengaard adjungeret professor jens.hjorth@envs.au.dk +393355217794
Holmen, Christian Solhaug Laboratory Technician chho@envs.au.dk +4587158621 7413, D1.21
Hvidberg, Niels Schøtt PhD Student nsh@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Im, Ulas Senior Researcher ulas@envs.au.dk +4587158662 7404, 142
Issa, Ahmad Youssef Laboratory Technician ahi@envs.au.dk
Iturbe Espinoza, Paul Postdoc pie@envs.au.dk
Jaarsma, Ate Hendrik-Jan Research Assistant ahj@envs.au.dk
Jacobsen, Carsten Suhr Head of Department, Professor csj@envs.au.dk +4587158701 7411, B2.14
Jacobsen, Gitte Laboratory Technician gij@envs.au.dk +4587158626 7413, D1.17
Jensen, Anne Senior Researcher aj@envs.au.dk +4526827673 7407, 137
Jensen, Bjarne Laboratory Technician bj@envs.au.dk +4587158509 7413, D1.45
Jensen, Marie Bolander PhD Student mabj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.37
Jensen, Steen Solvang Senior Researcher - Head of section ssj@envs.au.dk +4587158573 7404, 138
Jensen, Tom Research Technician tomj@envs.au.dk +4587158719 7413, D0.37
Johansen, Anders Senior Researcher - Head of section ajo@envs.au.dk +4587158586 7411, B2.10
Karpavicius, Luiza Martins PhD Student luiza.karpavicius@envs.au.dk 7407
Keller, Rune Academic staff member rke@envs.au.dk +4587158515 7413, D0.39
Ketzel, Matthias Professor mke@envs.au.dk +4587158529 7413, 033
Khan, Jibran Assistant Professor jibran@envs.au.dk +4520964388 7413, D0.35
Kirchner, Anna Ida Katharina PhD Student anki@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Kisielius, Vaidotas Postdoc vk@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Koehler, Klara PhD Student klara.koehler@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.36
Kulmala, Markku Tapio Visiting professor markku.kulmala@helsinki.fi
Kumar, Varun Assistant Professor varunkm@envs.au.dk +4522210942 7413
Langen, Peter L. Professor, Centre Director plangen@envs.au.dk +4520618369 7407, 120
Lansø, Anne Sofie Senior Researcher as.lansoe@envs.au.dk 7404, 144
Larsson, Yrsa PhD Student yrsa@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.18
Lassen, Pia Senior Researcher - Deputy head of department pla@envs.au.dk +4587158581 7412, C1.10
Levin, Gregor Senior Advisor gl@envs.au.dk +4587158664 7407, 135
Lind, Susanne Laboratory Technician suli@envs.au.dk +4587158505 7413, D1.15
liu, jiemei Visiting PhD student jiemei.liu@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Liu, Ruolin Guest PhD student ruolinl@envs.au.dk
Ljungqvist, Annegrete Laboratory Technician agl@envs.au.dk +4587158594 7412, C2.49
Lozano Galindez, Julian Eduardo Postdoc julian@envs.au.dk +4587159723 7407, 125
Madsen, Henrik W. Laboratory Technician hwm@envs.au.dk +4587158648 7413, D1.43
Madsen, Maggie Henry Student Worker au757089@envs.au.dk
Martinez I Quer, Alba Research Assistant alma@envs.au.dk
Massling, Andreas Professor anma@envs.au.dk +4587158518 7412, C1.16
Mikkelsen, Mette Hjorth Special Consultant mhm@envs.au.dk +4587158579 7407, 111
Monies, Christian Special Consultant cmo@envs.au.dk 7413
Morel, Laura Student Worker lm@envs.au.dk 7412