Aarhus University Seal

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Morische, Annika PhD Student amo@envs.au.dk
Mortensen, Keld IT Staff Member kem@envs.au.dk +4587158636 7413, D0.39
Morton-Hayward, Alexandra Louise Visiting Researcher ally@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.04
Naglic, Vid Student (guest) vid.naglic@envs.au.dk 7411
Nainggolan, Doan Senior Researcher dna@envs.au.dk +4587158629 7407, 118
Nanusha, Mulatu Yohannes Postdoc muna@envs.au.dk
Nielsen, Christian Brix Technician cbn@envs.au.dk 7413
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587165612
Nielsen, Malene Special Consultant mn@envs.au.dk +4587158628 7407, 113
Nielsen, Ole-Kenneth Senior consultant okn@envs.au.dk +4587158478 7407, 112
Nielsen, Thomas Høj Laboratory Technician thha@envs.au.dk +4587158458 7413, D1.43
Nieto, Allison Jimenez Master student ajmnzn@au.dk 7412, C2.08
Nordstrøm, Claus Special Consultant cno@envs.au.dk +4587158521 7413, D1.31
Olivas, Beatriz Gill Postdoc b.gillolivas@envs.au.dk
Omar, Abdillahi Hussein Member of Administrative Staff (Technician) abho@envs.au.dk 7413
Ørby, Pia Viuf Assistant Professor piv@envs.au.dk +4587158595 7412, C2.51
Paasch, Mirjam Research Assistant mipa@envs.au.dk
Panduro, Toke Emil Senior Researcher toke@envs.au.dk +4587158597 7407, 121
Pedersen, Anders Branth Senior Researcher - Head of section abp@envs.au.dk +4587158545 7407, 131
Pedersen-Ulrich, Majbritt Department Secretary mu@envs.au.dk +4587158604 7413, D1.27
Pereira da Silva, Lourenco Student Worker au772221@envs.au.dk 7412
Perini, Laura Postdoc laper@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.45
Petersen, Lars Kjerulf Senior Researcher lkp@envs.au.dk +4587158575 7407, 133
Petersen, Pia Christina Hartvig Laboratory Technician pia@envs.au.dk +4587158471 7412, C2.12
Petersen, Tim Student Worker tpetersen@envs.au.dk
Plejdrup, Marlene Schmidt Special Consultant msp@envs.au.dk +4587158627 7407, 112
Poulsen, Maria Bech Member of Administrative Staff mabp@envs.au.dk +4587158519 7413, D0.17
Poulsen, Mie Thorup Laboratory Technician mtp@envs.au.dk +4525580675 7412, C2.47
Poulsen, Rikke Researcher rikkepoulsen@envs.au.dk
Quistgaard, Thea PhD Student tquistgaard@envs.au.dk 7407, 136
Ratti, Pablo PhD Student parat@envs.au.dk
Riedel, Jonna Laboratory Technician jri@envs.au.dk +4587158506 7413, D1.13
Sanderson, Hans Senior Researcher hasa@envs.au.dk +4541893289 7412, C2.18
Sapkota, Rumakanta Associate Professor rs@envs.au.dk +4587150284 7411, B2.23
Scheel, Maria Postdoc maria.scheel@envs.au.dk
Schellenger, Alexandra Eileen Penney Postdoc aeps@envs.au.dk
Schiødt, Charlotte Dahl Laboratory Technician chds@envs.au.dk +4587158722 7412, C1.08
Schlager, Elke PhD Student eschlager@envs.au.dk 7407
Sipes, Katie Marie Postdoc ksipes@envs.au.dk
Skafte, Jørgen Logistics Manager jska@envs.au.dk +4587158674 7425, P1.07
Skjøth, Carsten Ambelas Professor c.skjoth@envs.au.dk +4593522737 7413
Skov, Henrik Professor hsk@envs.au.dk +4587158524 7413, D1.09
Sørensen, Lise Lotte Professor - Head of section lls@envs.au.dk +4530183119 7404, 141
Sørensen, Martin Ole Bjært Member of Administrative Staff mbs@envs.au.dk +4587158528 7404 (111)
Spang, Charlotte Department Secretary csp@envs.au.dk +4587158548 7407, 132
Stausgaard, Lizzi Laboratory Technician lks@envs.au.dk +4587159002 7413, D1.33
Stevens, Ian Postdoc ian.stevens@envs.au.dk
Stougaard, Peter Professor pst@envs.au.dk +4587158476 7411, B2.12
Sun, Han Postdoc han.sun@envs.au.dk 7412
Thane, Tina Laboratory Technician tth@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18