Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Messamah, Branwen Research and Communications Officer brm@envs.au.dk 7407, 120
Meulengracht, Tobias Laboratory Technician tome@envs.au.dk +4523227107 7412, C2.47
Mikkelsen, Mette Hjorth Special Consultant mhm@envs.au.dk +4587158579 7407, 111
Mongelli, Andrea Postdoc am@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.04
Monies, Christian Special Consultant cmo@envs.au.dk +4587158532 7413, D1.03
Mortensen, Keld IT Staff Member kem@envs.au.dk +4587158636 7413, D0.39
Morton-Hayward, Alexandra Louise Visiting Researcher ally@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.04
Mustapha, Salisu Guest PhD student 7407
Nainggolan, Doan Tenure Track Scientist dna@envs.au.dk +4587158629 7407, 118
Nanusha, Mulatu Yohannes Postdoc muna@envs.au.dk
Nielsen, Helle Ørsted Senior Researcher hon@envs.au.dk +4587165612
Nielsen, Malene Special Consultant mn@envs.au.dk +4587158628 7407, 113
Nielsen, Ole-Kenneth Senior Consultant okn@envs.au.dk +4587158478 7407, 112
Nielsen, Thomas Høj Laboratory Technician thha@envs.au.dk +4587158458 7413, D1.43
Nordstrøm, Claus Special Consultant cno@envs.au.dk +4587158521 7413, D1.31
Ntana, Fani Postdoc fntana@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.27
Odametey, Simeon NII Laryea Guest PhD student 7407
Olivas, Beatriz Gill Postdoc b.gillolivas@envs.au.dk
Pala, Nicolas Guest PhD student nicolas.pala@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.08
Panduro, Toke Emil Senior Researcher toke@envs.au.dk +4587158597 7407, 121
Pedersen, Anders Branth Senior Researcher abp@envs.au.dk +4587158545 7407, 131
Pedersen-Ulrich, Majbritt Department Secretary mu@envs.au.dk +4587158604 7413, D1.27
Perini, Laura Postdoc laper@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.45
Petersen, Kitty Kastalag Laboratory Technician kp@envs.au.dk +4587158737 7412, C2.45
Petersen, Lars Kjerulf Senior Researcher lkp@envs.au.dk +4587158575 7407, 133
Petersen, Pia Christina Hartvig Laboratory Technician pia@envs.au.dk +4587158471 7412, C2.12
Plejdrup, Marlene Schmidt Special Consultant msp@envs.au.dk +4587158627 7407, 112
Poulsen, Maria Bech Member of Administrative Staff mabp@envs.au.dk +4587158519 7413, D0.17
Poulsen, Mie Thorup Laboratory Technician mtp@envs.au.dk +4525580675 7412, C2.47
Poulsen, Rikke Postdoc rikkepoulsen@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.06
Pousinis, Petros Visiting Researcher ppousinis@envs.au.dk
Quistgaard, Thea PhD Student au728490@envs.au.dk
Raaschou-Nielsen, Ole Visiting professor ole@cancer.dk
Riedel, Jonna Laboratory Technician jri@envs.au.dk +4587158506 7413, D1.13
Russell, Hugo Savill PhD Student hugo.russell@envs.au.dk
Sahyoun, Maher Postdoc maher.sahyoun@envs.au.dk 7403, 103
Sanderson, Hans Senior Researcher hasa@envs.au.dk +4587158632 7412, C2.18
Sapkota, Rumakanta Researcher rs@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Schiødt, Charlotte Dahl Laboratory Technician chds@envs.au.dk +4587158722 7412, C1.08
Sheikh, Sanea Visiting Researcher sanea.sheikh@envs.au.dk
Sipes, Katie Marie Postdoc ksipes@envs.au.dk
Skafte, Jørgen Logistics Manager jska@envs.au.dk +4587158674 7425, P1.07
Skjøth, Carsten Ambelas Visiting Professor c.skjoth@envs.au.dk
Skov, Henrik Professor hsk@envs.au.dk +4587158524 7413, D1.09
Skov Alanin, Katrine PhD Student ksala@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Sorty, Ajay Madhusudan Postdoc amsorty@envs.au.dk
Spang, Charlotte Department Secretary csp@envs.au.dk +4587158548 7407, 132
Stausgaard, Lizzi Laboratory Technician lks@envs.au.dk +4587159002 7413, D1.33
Stevens, Ian Postdoc ian.stevens@envs.au.dk
Stougaard, Peter Professor pst@envs.au.dk +4587158476 7411, B2.12