Aarhus University Seal

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaholm, Bjørn IT Staff Member ba@envs.au.dk 7413
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne Former PhD student mrag@envs.au.dk
Albrektsen, Rikke Academic staff member rial@envs.au.dk +4587158439 7407, 115
Andersen, Christopher Postdoc chan@envs.au.dk 7413, 37
Andersen, Kim Frost Specialist kif@envs.au.dk +4587158718 7413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 5128, 3008
Andersen, Trine Anemone Member of Administrative Staff taa@envs.au.dk +4587168958 7407, 114
Andreasen, Jette Funch Dyhr Laboratory Technician jefu@envs.au.dk +4520723088 7412
Bager, Majken Head of Secretariat mba@envs.au.dk +4593522139 7407, 134
Barbosa Anesio, Alexandre Magno Professor ama@envs.au.dk +4587158736 7411, B2.04
Begovic, Tanja Laboratory Technician tab@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18
Berkowicz, Ruwim Emeritus rb@envs.au.dk
Bernberg, Stephan Ingemann Laboratory technician and working environment representative for stib@envs.au.dk +4530297100 7413, D1.01
Bester, Kai Professor kb@envs.au.dk +4587158552 7412, C1.02
Bonfert, Bernd Postdoc bb@envs.au.dk +4587159736 7407, 125
Bossi, Rossana Senior Researcher rbo@envs.au.dk +4593522733 7412, C1.14
Brandt, Jørgen Professor jbr@envs.au.dk +4587158522 7404, 136
Hedegaard, Gitte Brandt PhD, Centermanager gbh@envs.au.dk +4587158459 7404, 143
Bruun, Henrik Gundorph IT Staff Member hgb@envs.au.dk +4587158623 7407, 111
Buivydaite, Zivile PhD Student zivile@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.39
Callisen, Lærke Worm Member of Administrative Staff lwc@envs.au.dk 7407, 114
Caro, Dario Associate professor dac@envs.au.dk
Carvalho, Pedro Associate Professor - Head of section pedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Chevrollier, Lou-Anne Ambre PhD Student lou.chevrollier@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Christensen, Jesper Heile Senior Researcher jc@envs.au.dk +4587158531 7404, 136
Christiansen, Niels Gudmand Research Assistant ngc@envs.au.dk
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine Holme Department Secretary akc@envs.au.dk +4587158583 7407, 130
Christoffersen, Christel Laboratory Technician chc@envs.au.dk +4587158738 7412, C2.45
Cook, Joseph Mitchell Part-time Lecturer jcook@envs.au.dk
Dalgaard, Rikke Centermanager rikkedalgaard@envs.au.dk +4587158634 7407, 129
Desplats, Clare Project Manager c.desplats@envs.au.dk
Dilnessa, Addisu Anteneh PhD Student addisad@envs.au.dk 7407, 142
Dugasseh, Frank Akowuge Research Assistant fad@envs.au.dk 7407
Egelund Andersen, Julie PhD Student jea@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Elberg, Christine Lorenzen PhD Student cle@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Ellegaard-Jensen, Lea Associate Professor leael@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411, B2.27
Ellermann, Thomas Quality coordinator, Senior researcher tel@envs.au.dk +4587158526 7404, 130
Elofsson, Katarina Professor katarina.elofsson@envs.au.dk +4522126682 7407, 119
Emborg, Christina Falk Laboratory Technician cfe@envs.au.dk +4587158504 7413, D1.10
Fals, Katinka Bundgård PhD Student katinka@envs.au.dk 7407, 138
Fauser, Patrik Senior Researcher paf@envs.au.dk +4587158549 7412, C2.16
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@envs.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Feng, Shunan Postdoc shunan.feng@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Frederickson, Louise Bøge Postdoc frederickson@envs.au.dk
Frederiksen, Liselotte Laboratory Technician lfr@envs.au.dk +4587158498 7410, A2.32
Frohn Rasmussen, Lise Marie Senior Researcher lmf@envs.au.dk +4592439881 7404, 140
Frøkjær, Emil Egede PhD Student eef@envs.au.dk +4561968681 7412, C2.06
Gedefaw Abate, Tenaw Assistant Professor tenaw@envs.au.dk 7407, 126
Geels, Camilla Senior Researcher cag@envs.au.dk +4587158527 7404, 140
Gosewinkel, Ulrich Bay Senior Researcher ulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk +4528739397 7412, C2.51