Aarhus University Seal

Research Committee

From January 2023, the following employees are members of the Research Committee:

Chair: Professor Peter L. Langen, ATMI modelling
Head of Department and Professor Carsten Suhr Jacobsen, EMBI 
Professor Katrin Vorkamp, MITO
Professor Carsten Ambelas Skjøth, ATMI measurements
Senior researcher Camilla Geels, ATMI modelling
Professor Katarina Elofsson, ESGO
Professor Martyn Tranter, EMBI
Researcher Rumakanta Sapkota, EMBI