Aarhus University Seal

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Frohn Rasmussen, Lise Marie Senior Researcher lmf@envs.au.dk +4592439881 7404, 140
Frøkjær, Emil Egede Lab manager eef@envs.au.dk +4561968681 7412, C2.06
Gedefaw Abate, Tenaw Postdoc tenaw@envs.au.dk 7407, 126
Geels, Camilla Senior Researcher cag@envs.au.dk +4587158527 7404, 140
Gosewinkel, Ulrich Bay Senior Researcher ulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk +4528739397 7412, C2.51
Gram, Caroline Woergaard Guest MSc student cwg@envs.au.dk
Groth, Birgit Laboratory Technician big@envs.au.dk +4587158659 7412, C2.49
Gyldenkærne, Steen Senior Researcher sgy@envs.au.dk +4587158543 7407, 114
Halbach, Laura PhD Student lh@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.37
Hansen, Anna Magdalene Brun PhD Student amb@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Hansen, Henriette M Laboratory Assistant hmh@envs.au.dk +4587158505 7413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj Mantzius Senior Researcher kmh@envs.au.dk +4587158658 7404, 142
Hansen, Martin Associate Professor martin.hansen@envs.au.dk +4551767058 7412, C2.04
Hendriksen, Niels Bohse Senior Researcher nbh@envs.au.dk +4587158473 7411, B2.25
Hildebrand, Frederik Bælum Student Worker fred@envs.au.dk
Hjelgaard, Katja Hossy Academic staff member kahj@envs.au.dk +4587158727 7407, 113
Hjorth, Jens Liengaard adjungeret professor hjorthje@icloud.com +393355217794
Holmen, Christian Solhaug Laboratory Technician chho@envs.au.dk +4587158621 7413, D1.21
Im, Ulas Senior Researcher ulas@envs.au.dk +4587158662 7404, 142
Issa, Ahmad Youssef Laboratory Technician, temporary ahi@envs.au.dk
Jaarsma, Ate Hendrik-Jan PhD Student ahj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Jacobsen, Carsten Suhr Head of Department, Professor csj@envs.au.dk +4587158701 7411, B2.14
Jacobsen, Gitte Laboratory Technician gij@envs.au.dk +4587158626 7413, D1.17
Jensen, Anna Mølmer Student Worker au649398@envs.au.dk
Jensen, Anne Senior Researcher aj@envs.au.dk +4526827673 7407, 137
Jensen, Bjarne Laboratory Technician bj@envs.au.dk +4587158509 7413, D1.45
Jensen, Marie Bolander PhD Student mabj@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.37
Jensen, Mira Sofie Rindsig Student Worker msrj@envs.au.dk
Jensen, Steen Solvang Senior Researcher - Head of section ssj@envs.au.dk +4587158573 7404, 138
Jensen, Tom Research Technician tomj@envs.au.dk +4587158719 7413, D0.37
Johansen, Anders Senior Researcher - Head of section ajo@envs.au.dk +4587158586 7411, B2.10
Karpavicius, Luiza Martins PhD Student luiza.karpavicius@envs.au.dk 7407
Keller, Rune Academic staff member rke@envs.au.dk +4587158515 7413, D0.39
Ketzel, Matthias Professor mke@envs.au.dk +4587158529
Khan, Jibran Assistant Professor jibran@envs.au.dk +4587158671 7403, 100
Kisielius, Vaidotas Postdoc vk@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Kukkerig, Jonas Tobias Sæter Laboratory Trainee joku@envs.au.dk
Kulmala, Markku Tapio Visiting professor markku.kulmala@helsinki.fi
Lading, Helen Helgå Guest student hela@envs.au.dk C2.00
Langen, Peter L. Professor, Centre Director plangen@envs.au.dk +4520618369 7404, 143
Lansø, Anne Sofie Senior Researcher as.lansoe@envs.au.dk 7404, 144
Larsen, Mathias PhD Student mla@envs.au.dk 7407, 140
Larsson, Yrsa Josefina PhD Student yrsa@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.18
Lassen, Pia Senior Researcher - Head of section pla@envs.au.dk +4587158581 7412, C1.10
Lauesen, Magnus Hougaard Student Worker mala@envs.au.dk 7407
Levin, Gregor Senior Advisor gl@envs.au.dk +4587158664 7407, 135
Lind, Susanne Laboratory Technician suli@envs.au.dk +4587158505 7413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, Annegrete Laboratory Technician agl@envs.au.dk +4587158594 7412, C2.49
Lozano Galindez, Julian Eduardo Postdoc julian@envs.au.dk +4587159723 7407, 125
Madsen, Henrik W. Laboratory Technician hwm@envs.au.dk +4587158648 7413, D1.43