Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

PhD Field Committee


Ole Hertel, Formand, oh@envs.au.dk

Kai Bester, kb@envs.au.dk

Matthias Ketzel, mke@envs.au.dk

Marianne Zandersen, mz@envs.au.dk

Niels Bohse Hendriksen, nbh@envs.au.dk

Secretarial assistence:

Klaus Condé Christensen, kcc@envs.au.dk,  tlf. 58456

Vision and terms of reference for the PhD Field Committee

The latest version of the "Vision and terms of reference for the PhD Field Committee" is only available in Danish

Graduate School of Technical Sciences (GSTS):

Our programme at the Graduate School of Technical Sciences can be found here

Guidelines for future supervisor of PhD students