Public Sector Consultancy Committee


The Department of Environmental Science is a central and strong provider of unbiased councelling and surveillance.


The purpose of the Public Sector Consultancy Committee is to maintain and develop the public sector consultancy and counselling of state and non-state institutions.

Terms of reference

Link to document


Anne Winding, Deputy Head of Department, Senior Researcher (Chairman)

Berit Hasler, Head of Section, Senior Researcher

Thomas Ellermann, Head of Section, Senior Researcher

Pia Lassen, Head of Section, Senior Researcher

Steen Solvang Jensen, Senior Researcher

Ole-Kenneth Nielsen, Special Advisor

Vibeke Vestergaard Nielsen*, Chief Consultant

Christel Ege Johansen, secretary

*DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy, Aarhus University (the other members are from Department of Environmental Science)