Events

Wed 13 Dec
14:00-17:00 | Merete-Barker auditoriet, Bygning 1253, lokale 211, Bartholins Allé 3, 8000 Aarhus C
Ph.d.-forsvar / PhD Defence: Pia Viuf Ørby
Title: "Cross-disciplinary studies on pollen in health and environmental sciences".

Previous events

Tue 05 Dec
14:00-16:00 | Aarhus University, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
Official opening of iClimate – Interdisciplinary Centre for Climate Change
New strategic research centre at Aarhus University opens Tuesday 5 December. Registration required at latest 30 November.
Fri 17 Nov
10:00-11:30 | Kantinen (A1.20), AU Roskilde
Value creation, growth, employment and societal readiness
Workshop på AU med Senior Scientific Officer Lars Winther, Innovationsfonden.
Thu 16 Nov
10:00-11:15 | Pavillonen, Aarhus Universitet, ENVS, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
Update on the European Research Council (ERC) grants
Presented by Anne Jørgensen, Ministry of Higher Education and Science.
Fri 10 Nov
10:00-11:30 | Pavillonen, Aarhus Universitet, ENVS, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
The H2020 work programmes
H2020 møde med Chefkonsulent Svend Binnerup, AU Forskning og Eksterne Relationer - Talent og Forskning, Forskningsstøtteenheden.
Tue 10 Oct
11:00-12:00 | The Pavilion
External seminar with Armin Wisthaler
Direct Sampling and Analysis of Submicrometer Particulate Organic Matter by Proton-Transfer-Reaction Mass Spectrometry.
Wed 27 Sep
11:00-12:00 | The Pavilion
External seminar with Alexandre Anesio
The icy microbiome.
Mon 04 Sep
16:30-18:00 | København:(den præcise lokation vil blive meddelt deltagerne via mail)
Informationsmøde om Erhvervs-ph.d.
Kender din virksomhed/organisation til Erhvervs ph.d.-ordningen?
Fri 01 Sep
14:00-15:00 | Room K1.36, ENVS, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
Inaugural Lecture
Jens Liengaard Hjorth, Adjunct Professor of Tropospheric Chemistry.
Wed 30 Aug
10:00-00:00 | Peyresq, Haute-de-Provence, France
ALTER-Net Summer School
Title: "Biodiversity, ecosystem services: Science and its impact on policy and society".
Tue 22 Aug
10:00-17:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
Climate KIC Nordic Ideation Day
At the second Ideation Day of the year, the Nordic Climate-KIC community is invited to submit their most innovative ideas.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 88

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next