Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events

Wed 21 Aug
13:00-14:30 | Auditorium 201, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, bygning 1632
VILLUM FONDEN (Villum Foundation)
Information meeting.
Thu 29 Aug
09:00-11:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sandbjergvej 102, 6400 Sønderborg
BERTHA Summer School 2019
"Personalised Sensors"

Previous events

Mon 22 Jul
08:00-16:00 | Aarhus BSS, Aarhus
Summer University: Monday 22nd July – Friday 2nd August 2019
Issues in Energy and Environmental Management.
Fri 28 Jun
10:30-11:30 | K1.36, Risø Campus, Aarhus University, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
External seminar with Davide Tonini
Sustainability Assessment of Circular Economy scenarios in EU - Assessment frameworks, opportunities and challenges.
Tue 25 Jun
11:00-15:30 | Aarhus University in Foulum
Circular Bioeconomy Days
Mark your calender for exciting Circular Bioeconomy Days and join us at Aarhus University for discussions on how to take circular bioeconomy to the next level.
Mon 24 Jun
11:00-12:00 | The Pavilion, Risø Campus, Aarhus University, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
External seminar with Paolo Zannetti
Advances in Air Pollution Science: Meteorological Modeling, Cost-Benefit Optimization, Litigation Support
Thu 13 Jun
11:00-12:00 | C2.05, Risø Campus, Aarhus University, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
External seminar with Dawei Geng
Global metabolomic profiling of human pregnancy exposure using high resolution mass spectrometry.
Fri 07 Jun
13:00-14:00 | C2.05, Risø Campus, Aarhus University, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
External seminar with Madeleine Ernst
Deciphering Complex Metabolite Mixtures in the Omics Era.
Thu 06 Jun
11:00-15:00 | Room P1.16, Aarhus University, Risø Campus, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
eDNA mini-symposium i Roskilde
Guest: Shaili Johri, San Diego State University, California, USA
Thu 06 Jun
11:00-12:00 | The Pavilion, Risø Campus, Aarhus University, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
External seminar with Shaili Johri
Taking advantage of the ‘omics’ revolution for monitoring and conservation of wildlife populations.
Mon 27 May
09:00-14:00 | Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000, Roskilde, Denmark
Two-day course for PhD Students and Postdocs
on Modelling of Air Pollution – for Users of Modelled Data in Health Studies.
Fri 10 May
11:00-12:05 | Aarhus University, Risø Campus, the Pavilion, Frederiksborgvej 399, 4000 Roskilde
External seminar with Johan Berg Pettersen
Energy use in aquaculture, the case of Norwegian salmon.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 148

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next