Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Olsen, Nikoline S. PhD Student niso@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Olsen, Yulia Postdoc yo@ph.au.dk
Osei-Owusu, Albert Kwame PhD Student akoo@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Ottosen, Carl-Otto Professor with Special Responsibilities coo@food.au.dk +4587158373
Panduro, Toke Emil Senior Researcher toke@envs.au.dk +4587158597 7407
Pearce, Christof Assistant Professor christof.pearce@geo.au.dk +4587156825 1672, 221
Pedersen, Anders Branth Senior Researcher abp@envs.au.dk +4587158545 7420, K1.23
Pedersen, Henrik B. Associate professor hbp@phys.au.dk +4587155653 1525, 428
Pedersen-Ulrich, Majbritt Department Secretary mu@envs.au.dk +4587158604 7413, D1.27
Pernov, Jakob Boyd PhD Student jbp@envs.au.dk +4587158507 7413, D1.11
Petersen, Kitty Kastalag Laboratory Technician kp@envs.au.dk +4587158737 7412, C2.45
Petersen, Lars Kjerulf Senior Researcher lkp@envs.au.dk +4587158575 7420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina Hartvig Laboratory Technician pia@envs.au.dk +4587158471 7412, C2.12
Plejdrup, Marlene Schmidt Special Consultant msp@envs.au.dk +4587158627 7420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria Bech Member of Administrative Staff mabp@envs.au.dk +4520965817
Poulsen, Rikke Visiting PhD student rikkepoulsen@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.06
Raaschou-Nielsen, Ole Visiting professor ole@cancer.dk
Ramanujan, Devarajan Assistant Professor devr@eng.au.dk +4593508848 3210
Rasmussen, Jacob Agerbo Visiting PhD student jacob.rasmussen@bio.ku.dk
Riedel, Jonna Laboratory Technician jri@envs.au.dk +4587158506 7413, D1.13
Russell, Hugo Savill PhD Student hugo.russell@envs.au.dk
Sabel, Clive Eric Professor cs@envs.au.dk +4587158665 7420, K1.05
Samuelsson, Karl Visiting Researcher karl.samuelsson@hig.se
Sanderson, Hans Senior Researcher hasa@envs.au.dk +4587158632 7412, C2.18
Sanei, Hamed Professor sanei@geo.au.dk +4593509023 1671, 223
Santl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@phys.au.dk +4587154339 1540, 124
Sapkota, Rumakanta Researcher rumakanta.sapkota@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.45
Schiødt, Charlotte Dahl Laboratory Technician chds@envs.au.dk +4587158722 7412, C1.08
Seidenkrantz, Marit-Solveig Professor mss@geo.au.dk +4587156441 1672, 213
Sejr, Mikael Kristian Senior Researcher mse@bios.au.dk +4587158802 8610, A2.17
Sigaard, Gunnar Rønning Special Consultant grsi@envs.au.dk +4587158731 7410, A2.19
Skafte, Jørgen Logistics Manager jska@envs.au.dk +4587158674 7425, P1.07
Skov, Henrik Professor hsk@envs.au.dk +4587158524 7413, D1.09
Skov Alanin, Katrine PhD Student ksala@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.23
Sommer, Sven Gjedde Professor sgs@eng.au.dk +4593521525 5112
Spang, Charlotte Department Secretary csp@envs.au.dk +4587158548 7420, K1.26
Stausgaard, Lizzi Laboratory Technician lks@envs.au.dk +4587159002 7413, D1.33
Stehrer, Thomas Student Worker thomas.stehrer@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.06
Stougaard, Peter Senior Researcher pst@envs.au.dk +4587158476 7411, B2.12
Svendsen, Sif Burlin PhD Student sibs@envs.au.dk +4587159976 7412, C2.10
Søfting, Jane Technician jso@envs.au.dk +4587158458 7413, D1.43
Sørensen, Lise Lotte Associate professor lls@bios.au.dk +4530183119 1540, 028
Teigiserova, Dominika PhD Student dat@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.51
Terneborn, Thomas Schrøder Student Worker tst@envs.au.dk +4587158567 7412, D0.31
Thane, Tina Laboratory Technician tth@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18
Thomas, Daniel Charles PhD Student dath@envs.au.dk
Thomsen, Marianne Professor mth@envs.au.dk +4587158602 7412, C2.43
Thøgersen, Mariane Schmidt Postdoc mst@envs.au.dk
Tisler, Selina Kornelia Postdoc seti@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.00
Valencia Alvear, Victor Hugo PhD Student victor.valencia@envs.au.dk +4587158714 7420, K1.48