Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Emborg, Christina Falk Laboratory Technician cfe@envs.au.dk +4587158504 7413, D1.10
Fauser, Patrik Senior Researcher paf@envs.au.dk +4587158549 7412, C2.16
Feilberg, Anders Associate professor af@eng.au.dk +4530896099 5112
Filippelli, Raphael PhD Student raphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk 7420, K1.02
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bios.au.dk +4587156537 1540, 129
Frederiksen, Liselotte Laboratory Technician lfr@envs.au.dk +4587158498 7410, A2.39
Frederiksen, Pia Senior Researcher pfr@envs.au.dk +4587158539 7420, K1.25
Frohn Rasmussen, Lise Marie Senior Researcher lmf@envs.au.dk +4587158522 7413, D0.17
Frøkjær, Emil Egede Student Worker eef@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.06
Geels, Camilla Senior Researcher cag@envs.au.dk +4587158527 7413, D0.13
Glasius, Marianne Associate professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Glendorf, Kamilla Linette Laboratory Technician kagl@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.39
Gosewinkel, Ulrich Bay Senior Researcher ulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk +4587158617 7411, B2.14
Gravert, Thorsten PhD Student thgr@envs.au.dk +4587153006 7412, C2.06
Greiner, Martin Professor greiner@eng.au.dk +4521491002 3210
Groth, Birgit Laboratory Technician big@envs.au.dk +4587158659 7412, C2.49
Gyldenkærne, Steen Senior Researcher sgy@envs.au.dk +4587158543 7420, K1.17
Hajeb, Parvaneh Postdoc parha@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Halbach, Laura PhD Student lh@envs.au.dk 7411, B2.06
Hansen, Anna Magdalene Brun PhD Student amb@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Hansen, Henriette M Laboratory Assistant hmh@envs.au.dk +4587158505 7413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj Mantzius Senior Researcher kmh@envs.au.dk +4587158658 7412, D0.17
Hansen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.hansen@envs.au.dk +4551767058 7412, C2.04
Hansen, Michael Jørgen Senior Advisor michaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk +4521622710 5112
Hansen, Thomas Laboratory Technician thha@envs.au.dk +4587158458 7413, D1.43
Hasler, Berit Senior Researcher - Head of section bh@envs.au.dk +4522172274 7420, K1.07
Hass, Sofie Askjær Student Worker sah@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.08
Hendriksen, Niels Bohse Senior Researcher nbh@envs.au.dk +4587158473 7411, B2.25
Hermansen, John Erik john.hermansen@agro.au.dk +4529629538
Hertel, Ole Deputy Head of Department, Professor oh@envs.au.dk +4587158514 7413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja Hossy Academic staff member kahj@envs.au.dk +4587158727 7420, K1.01
Hjorth, Jens Liengaard Visiting professor jens.hjorth@envs.au.dk +393355217794 7413, D0.13
Holmen, Christian Solhaug Laboratory Technician chho@envs.au.dk +4587158621 7413, D1.21
Hylling, Ole PhD Student ohy@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411
Im, Ulas Senior Researcher ulas@envs.au.dk +4587158662 7413, D0.09
Jacobsen, Carsten Suhr Head of Department, Professor csj@envs.au.dk +4587158701 7410, A2.24
Jacobsen, Gitte Laboratory Technician gij@envs.au.dk +4587158626 7413, D1.17
Jacobsen, John Fundraiser jj@envs.au.dk +4593508383 7420, K1.31
Jacobsen, Rune Hylsberg Associate professor rhj@eng.au.dk +4541893252 5341
Jang, Jaeyoun PhD Student jjang@envs.au.dk +4587158613 7411, B2.21
Jensen, Anne Senior Researcher aj@envs.au.dk +4526827673 7420, K1.13
Jensen, Bjarne Laboratory Technician bj@envs.au.dk +4587158509 7413, D1.45
Jensen, Inga Laboratory Technician inj@envs.au.dk +4587158554 7412, C2.51
Jensen, Mira Sofie Rindsig Student Worker msrj@envs.au.dk
Jensen, Steen Solvang Senior Researcher - Head of section ssj@envs.au.dk +4587158573 7413, D1.05
Jensen, Tom Research Technician tomj@envs.au.dk +4587158719 7413, D0.37
Jeppesen, Erik Professor ej@bios.au.dk +4587158997 B2.22
Johansen, Anders Senior Researcher, Head of Section (temporarily appointed) ajo@envs.au.dk +4587158586 7411, B2.10
Kai, Peter Senior Advisor peter.kai@eng.au.dk +4593508622 5112
Kamari, Aliakbar Postdoc ak@eng.au.dk 3210