Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Abdelhakim, LamisPhD Studentlamis@food.au.dk
Abkar, MahdiAssistant Professorabkar@eng.au.dk+45935216943210
Aggerbeck, Marie RønnePhD Studentmrag@envs.au.dk
Alakrami, GhadiIT Staff Memberghadi@envs.au.dk7413, D.31
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk+45871584397420, K1.35
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk+45871587187413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+4587158606
Andresen, Katrine JuulAssistant Professorkatrine.andresen@geo.au.dk+45208379111671, 319
Anesio, Alexandre MagnoProfessorama@envs.au.dk+45871587367411, B2.19
Angelidis, IoannisMember of Administrative Staffioa@envs.au.dk+45871586567420, K1.12
Angouria-Tsorochidou, ElisavetResearch Assistantelan@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk
Auken, EsbenProfessoresben.auken@geo.au.dk
Bachmann, BethLaboratory Technicianbeba@envs.au.dk
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Bentien, AndersAssociate professorbentien@eng.au.dk+45303695155250
Berkowicz, RuwimEmeritusrb@envs.au.dk+4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk+45302971007413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk+45871585527412, C1.02
Bilde, MereteProfessorbilde@chem.au.dk+45871566841513, 424
Bjare, Frederik Strykowski RoseAssistant Center Managerbjare@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Bodin, StéphaneAssociate professorstephane.bodin@geo.au.dk1671, 213
Bollmann, Ulla E.Researcherueb@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk+45871586037412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessor, Centre Directorjbr@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.39
Browne, Patrick DenisPostdocpadb@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk+45871586237420, K1.12
Andresen, Gorm BruunAssociate professorgba@eng.au.dk+45294261793210
Cai, YiPhD Studentcy@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Caro, DarioResearcherdac@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.24
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk
Carvalho, PedroResearcherpedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Chen, Tzu-Hsin KarenPhD Studentthc@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk+45871585317413, D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk+45871584567411, B2.14
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
Christensen, Torben RøjleProfessortorben.christensen@bios.au.dk+45935090497418, I1.42
Christiansen, Anders VestAssociate professoranders.vest@geo.au.dk+45871623791120
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk+45871584857412, C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk+45871585837420, K1.26
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk+45871587387412, C2.18
Cold, FrederikPhD Studentfrederik.cold@envs.au.dk7410, A2.37
Dalgaard, RikkeCentermanagerrikkedalgaard@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.01
Dicová, KristinaStudent Workerkdic@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Dietz, RuneProfessorrdi@bios.au.dk+45871586907425, P1.20
Djomo, Sylvestre NjakouPostdocsylvestre.njakoudjomo@agro.au.dk
Djurhuus, Amaru Indigo Miranda San MartinGuest studentamma@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Doting, Eva LisaMember of Administrative Staffevdo@envs.au.dk7420, K1.31
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk+45871588677410, A2.39
Egholm, David LundbekProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdavid@geo.au.dk+45871564371671, 116
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaResearcherleael@envs.au.dk+45871586167411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasSenior Researcher - Head of sectiontel@envs.au.dk+45871585267413, D1.07
Elm, JonasPostdocjelm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Elsgaard, LarsAssociate professorlars.elsgaard@agro.au.dk+4587157674
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk+45871585047413, D1.10
Esbersen, PrebenHead of Secretariat, substitutepres@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk+45871585497420, K1.33
Feilberg, AndersAssociate professoraf@eng.au.dk+453089609998352
Ferrucci, MartinaPostdocmafe@envs.au.dk+45871586657420, K1.02
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Finster, KaiProfessor with Special Responsibilitieskai.finster@bios.au.dk+45871565371540, 129
Frederiksen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfr@envs.au.dk+45871584987410, A2.39
Frederiksen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpfr@envs.au.dk+45871585397420, K1.25
Frohn Rasmussen, Lise MarieSenior Researcherlmf@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.17
Frøkjær, Emil EgedeStudent Workereef@envs.au.dk7412, C2.06
Geels, CamillaSenior Researchercag@envs.au.dk+45871585277413, D0.13
Hedegaard, Gitte BrandtPhD, Centermanagergbh@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.09
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Glendorf, Kamilla LinetteLaboratory Techniciankagl@envs.au.dk7412, C2.43
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk
Gosewinkel, Ulrich BaySenior Researcherulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk+45871586177411, B2.14
Gravert, ThorstenPhD Studentthgr@envs.au.dk+45871530067412, C2.06
Greiner, MartinProfessorgreiner@eng.au.dk+45214910023210
Groth, BirgitLaboratory Technicianbig@envs.au.dk+45871586597412, C2.49
Gyldenkærne, SteenSenior Researchersgy@envs.au.dk+45871585437420, K1.17
Haase, Eric JuergenMember of Administrative Stafferic@envs.au.dk+45871587327425, P1.11
Hafner, Sasha D.Associate professorsasha.hafner@eng.au.dk+45935088715112
Hansen, Anna Magdalene BrunPhD Studentamb@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Hansen, Henriette MLaboratory Assistanthmh@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj MantziusSenior Researcherkmh@envs.au.dk+45871586587412, D0.17
Hansen, Lars HestbjergHead of section, Professorlhha@envs.au.dk+45871585887411, B2.12
Hansen, Line BlockResearcherlbh@envs.au.dk+45871584697420, K1.22
Hansen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.hansen@envs.au.dk+45517670587412, C2.04
Hansen, Michael JørgenSenior Advisormichaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk+45216227105112
Hansen, ThomasLaboratory Technicianthha@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Hasler, BeritSenior Researcher - Head of sectionbh@envs.au.dk+45871586377420, K1.07
Hass, Sofie AskjærStudent Workersah@envs.au.dk7412, C2.08
Hellwing, Anne Louise FrydendahlMember of Administrative Staffannelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk+4587157903FS20, 3315
Hendriksen, Niels BohseSenior Researchernbh@envs.au.dk+45871584737411, B2.25
Hermansen, John Erikjohn.hermansen@agro.au.dk
Hertel, OleProfessor - Head of Sectionoh@envs.au.dk+45871585147413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja HossyAcademic staff memberkahj@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hjorth, Jens LiengaardVisiting professorjens.hjorth@envs.au.dk7413, D0.13
Højberg, OleSenior Researcherole.hojberg@anis.au.dk+4587157792D23, 3236
Holmen, Christian SolhaugLaboratory Technicianchho@envs.au.dk+45871586217413, D1.21
Hutchings, Nicholas JohnSenior Researchernick.hutchings@agro.au.dk+4587157747
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Im, UlasSenior Researcherulas@envs.au.dk+45871586627413, D0.09
Iori, Jenna Graziella Edith MarieStudent Workerjenio@envs.au.dk+45871585387413, D1.27
Jacobsen, Carsten SuhrHead of Department, Professorcsj@envs.au.dk+45871587017410, A2.24
Jacobsen, GitteLaboratory Techniciangij@envs.au.dk+45871586267413, D1.17
Jacobsen, JohnFundraiserjj@envs.au.dk+45935083837420, K1.31
Jacobsen, Rune HylsbergAssociate professorrhj@eng.au.dk+45418932525341
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Jensen, AnneSenior Researcheraj@envs.au.dk+45871586337420, K1.13
Jensen, BjarneLaboratory Technicianbj@envs.au.dk+45871585097413, D1.45
Jensen, IngaLaboratory Technicianinj@envs.au.dk+45871585547412, C2.51
Jensen, Jette DonovanHead of Secretariatjdj@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Jensen, Mira Sofie RindsigOffice Assistantmsrj@envs.au.dk7420, K1.13
Jensen, Steen SolvangSenior Researcherssj@envs.au.dk+45871585737413, D1.05
Jensen, TomResearch Techniciantomj@envs.au.dk+45871587197413, D0.37
Jeppesen, ErikProfessorej@bios.au.dk+4587158997B2.22
Johansen, AndersSenior Researcherajo@envs.au.dk+45871585867411, B2.10
Johansen, ElsebethLaboratory Technicianejo@envs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Bo BarkerProfessor, head of centerbo.barker@bios.au.dk+45871565631535, 118
Jørgensen, Tue SparholtVisiting Researchertsj@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Kai, PeterSenior Advisorpeter.kai@eng.au.dk+45935086225112
Kamari, AliakbarPostdocak@eng.au.dk3210
Karoff, ChristofferAssociate professor, VILLUM Young Investigatorkaroff@geo.au.dk1671, 118
Keller, RuneAcademic staff memberrke@envs.au.dk+45871585157413, D0.39
Ketzel, MatthiasSenior Scientist and Visiting Professormke@envs.au.dk+45871585297413, D0.05
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871586717413, D0.31
Kharel, SumanPhD Studentsukh@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Klinglmair, ManfredPostdocmkli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Knudsen, BrianElectricianbk@envs.au.dk+45871584337413, D1.21
Knudsen, Mads FaurschouAssociate professormfk@geo.au.dk+45871564651671, 114
Knudsen, Marie TrydemanResearchermariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk+45871579588822, 3027
Koning, Jasper TheodorePhD Studentj.koning@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Kot, WitoldResearcherwk@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.45
Kozarcanin, SmailPhD Studentsko@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, TroelsSenior Researchertroels.kristensen@agro.au.dk+4587158014
Kristiansen, Søren MunchAssociate professorsmk@geo.au.dk+45871564361672, 117
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk
Larsen, Nicolaj KrogAssociate professornkl@geo.au.dk+45871564121671, 119
Lassen, JanVisiting Researcherjan.lassen@mbg.au.dk+4587157936K23, 8863, 3024
Lassen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpla@envs.au.dk+45871585817412, C1.10
Levin, GregorSenior Advisorgl@envs.au.dk+45871586647420, K1.29
Li, RuiPhD Studentruili@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Liang, ChuanzhouPhD Studentliangcz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Lind, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansuli@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, AnnegreteLaboratory Technicianagl@envs.au.dk+45871585947412, C2.49
Lund, PeterProfessorpeter.lund@anis.au.dk+4587158072S20, 3306
Lærke, Poul ErikSenior Researcherpoule.laerke@agro.au.dk+4587157692
Løfstrøm, PerSenior Advisorpl@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Løvendahl, PeterSenior Researcherpeter.lovendahl@mbg.au.dk+4587157495G20, 3062
Maar, MarieSenior Researchermam@bios.au.dk+4587158572B1.06
Madsen, Henrik W.Laboratory Technicianhwm@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.43
Konrad, Maria Theresia HedegaardPostdocmthk@envs.au.dk+45871586687420, K1.20
Marini, MichelePhD Studentmkm@envs.au.dk+45871585017420, K1.12
Martin, Joseph DonaldPhD Studentjdmar@envs.au.dk7411, B2.21
Martinsen, LouiseAcademic staff memberlom@envs.au.dk+45871586677420, K1.08
Massling, AndreasSenior Researcheranma@envs.au.dk+45871585187412, C1.16
Merrison, Jonathan P.Senior Researchermerrison@phys.au.dk+45871566171525, 222
Mikkelsen, Mette HjorthSpecial Consultantmhm@envs.au.dk+45871585797420, K1.27
Mogensen, LisbethAssociate professorlisbeth.mogensen@agro.au.dk+4587158025
Monies, ChristianSpecial Consultantcmo@envs.au.dk+45871585327413, D1.03
Mortensen, KeldIT Staff Memberkem@envs.au.dk+45871586367413, D0.39
Munkholm, Lars JuhlSenior Researcherlars.munkholm@agro.au.dk+45871577278831
Møller, Eva FriisSenior Researcherefm@bios.au.dk+4587158559A1.41
Møller, Henrik BjarneSenior Researcherhenrikb.moller@eng.au.dk+4540531596
Nainggolan, DoanResearcherdna@envs.au.dk+45871586297420, K1.29
Nasiri, AtenaIT Staff Memberatna@envs.au.dk+45871587317413, D1.45
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@ps.au.dk+4587158879
Nielsen, Ingeborg ElbækMember of Administrative Staffien@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Nielsen, MaleneSpecial Consultantmn@envs.au.dk+45871586287420, K1.01
Nielsen, Ole-KennethChief Consultantokn@envs.au.dk+45871584787420, K1.37
Nielsen, Tue KjærgaardPostdoctkn@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Nordstrøm, ClausSpecial Consultantcno@envs.au.dk+45871585217413, D1.31
Normand, SigneAssociate professorsigne.normand@bios.au.dk+45871543451540, 330
Nygaard, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjeny@envs.au.dk+45871585287413, D1.07
Nyord, TavsSenior Advisortavs.nyord@eng.au.dk+45206055335112
Nøjgaard, Jacob KlenøSenior Researcherjakn@envs.au.dk+45871585537412, C1.12
Olesen, Jørgen EivindSection Manager Professorjeo@agro.au.dk+4587157778PV20, 8820, 2009
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@ph.au.dk
Osei-Owusu, Albert KwamePhD Studentakoo@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Ottosen, Carl-OttoProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescoo@food.au.dk+4587158373
Ozdemir, HuseyinVisiting Researcherhuseyin@envs.au.dk+45871585167413, D0.35
Pearce, ChristofAssistant Professorchristof.pearce@geo.au.dk+45871568251672, 221
Pedersen, Anders BranthSenior Researcherabp@envs.au.dk+45871585457420, K1.23
Pedersen, Henrik B.Associate professorhbp@phys.au.dk+45871556531525, 428
Pedersen-Ulrich, MajbrittDepartment Secretarymu@envs.au.dk+45871586047413, D1.27
Peker, LütfiGuest studentlp@envs.au.dk7412, C2.16
Pernov, Jakob BoydPhD Studentjbp@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Petersen, Kitty KastalagLaboratory Techniciankp@envs.au.dk+45871587377412, C2.45
Petersen, Lars KjerulfSenior Researcherlkp@envs.au.dk+45871585757420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina HartvigLaboratory Technicianpia@envs.au.dk+45871584717412, C2.12
Petersen, SteffenAssociate professorstp@eng.au.dk+45418933473210
Petersen, Søren O.Senior Researchersop@agro.au.dk+4587157756
Plejdrup, Marlene SchmidtSpecial Consultantmsp@envs.au.dk+45871586277420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria BechMember of Administrative Staffmabp@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.17
Poulsen, RikkeVisiting PhD studentrikkepoulsen@envs.au.dk7412, C2.06
Qin, Jiayijiqi@bios.au.dk
Raaschou-Nielsen, OleVisiting professorole@cancer.dk
Ramanujan, DevarajanAssistant Professordevr@eng.au.dk+45935088483210
Revsbech, Niels PeterProfessorrevsbech@bios.au.dk+45871565381540, 125
Riedel, JonnaLaboratory Technicianjri@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.48
Cong, RonggangSenior Researcherrc@envs.au.dk+45871585467420, K1.08
Rysgaard, Sørenrysgaard@bios.au.dk1540, 026
Sabel, Clive EricProfessorcs@envs.au.dk+45871587267420, K1.05
Sanderson, HansSenior Researcherhasa@envs.au.dk+45871586327412, C2.18
Sanei, HamedProfessorsanei@geo.au.dk1671, 223
Santl-Temkiv, TinaAssistant Professortemkiv@phys.au.dk+45871684641540, 119
Schiødt, Charlotte DahlLaboratory Technicianchds@envs.au.dk+45871587227412, C1.08
Seidenkrantz, Marit-SolveigProfessormss@geo.au.dk+45871564411672, 213
Sejr, Mikael KristianSenior Researchermse@bios.au.dk+45871588021540, 030
Sher, ShahidVisiting PhD studentshahidsher@envs.au.dk7411, B2.19
Sigaard, Gunnar RønningSpecial Consultantgrsi@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Skafte, JørgenLogistics Managerjska@envs.au.dk+45871586747425, P1.07
Skov, HenrikProfessorhsk@envs.au.dk+45871585247413, D1.09
Skov Alanin, KatrinePhD Studentksala@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Sommer, Sven GjeddeProfessorsgs@eng.au.dk+45935215255112
Spang, CharlotteDepartment Secretarycsp@envs.au.dk+45871585487420, K1.26
Stausgaard, LizziLaboratory Technicianlks@envs.au.dk+45871590027413, D1.33
Svendsen, Sif BurlinPhD Studentsibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.10
Søfting, JaneTechnicianjso@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Sørensen, Lise Lottells@bios.au.dk+45301831191540, 028
Tamstorf, Mikkel P.Deputy Head of Department, senior Researchermpt@bios.au.dk+45871586847418, I2.45
Teigiserova, DominikaPhD Studentdat@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Terneborn, Thomas SchrøderStudent Workertst@envs.au.dk+45871585677413, D0.31
Thane, TinaLaboratory Techniciantth@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Thomas, Daniel CharlesPhD Studentdath@envs.au.dk
Thomsen, MarianneProfessormth@envs.au.dk+45871586027420, K1.19
Timmermann, KarenSenior Researcherkt@bios.au.dk+4587158467B1.18
Trolle, DennisSenior Researchertrolle@bios.au.dk+4587159015A1.10
Valencia Alvear, Victor HugoPhD Studentvictor.valencia@envs.au.dk+45871587147420, K1.48
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Vorkamp, KatrinSenior Researcherkvo@envs.au.dk+4587158483
Weisbjerg, Martin RiisProfessormartin.weisbjerg@anis.au.dk+4587158046S20, 3319
Willumsen, TanjaVisiting Researchertanjawillumsen@envs.au.dk+45871585387413, D1.27
Winding, AnneDeputy Head of Department, senior Researcheraw@envs.au.dk+45871586157411, B2.16
Winther, MortenSenior Advisormwi@envs.au.dk+45871585787420, K1.15
Wollenweber, BerndAssociate professorbernd.wollenweber@agro.au.dk+45871583697611, B116
Young, Robert BrucePostdocrobert.young@envs.au.dk7412, C2.08
Zandersen, MarianneSenior Researchermz@envs.au.dk+45871587287420, K1.08
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zeng, YonghuiJunior Fellowzeng@envs.au.dk+45871537761630, 207
Zervas, ThanassisPostdocaz@envs.au.dk7411, B2.21
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, XueqianPhD Studentxqzh@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Zlatev, Zaharizz@envs.au.dk
Ørby, Pia ViufVisiting Researcherpiv@envs.au.dk+45871585957413, D1.27