You are here: Department Contact Staff members

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Abbas, NailaVisiting PhD studentnailagcuf@envs.au.dk7411, B2.21
Aggerbeck, Marie RønneVisiting Researchermrag@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk+45871584397420, K1.35
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk+45871587187413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+4587158606
Angelidis, IoannisMember of Administrative Staffioa@envs.au.dk+45871586567420, K1.12
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bang-Andreasen, TokeResearch Assistanttba@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Becker, ThomasLeave from 01.11.2016-31.10.2018thob@envs.au.dk
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Behjat, MartaVisiting Researchermartabe@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.33
Berkowicz, RuwimEmeritusrb@envs.au.dk+4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk+45302971007413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk+45871585527412, C1.02
Bollmann, Ulla E.Researcherueb@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk+45871586037412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessor, Centre Directorjbr@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.39
Hedegaard, Gitte BrandtMember of Administrative Staffgbh@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.09
Browne, Patrick DenisPostdocpadb@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk+45871586237420, K1.12
Cai, YiPhD Studentcy@envs.au.dk
Caro, DarioResearcherdac@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.24
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk
Carvalho, PedroResearcherpedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk7412, C1.00
Chen, Tzu-Hsin KarenPhD Studentthc@envs.au.dk
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk+45871585317413, D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk+45871584567411, B2.14
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk+45871584857412, C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk+45871585837420, K1.26
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk+45871587387412, C2.18
Cong, RonggangScientistrc@envs.au.dk+45871585467420, K1.08
Dias, Helry Luvillany FonteneleVisiting PhD studenthelry@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Djurhuus, Amaru Indigo Miranda San MartinGuest studentamma@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Donau, Søren SejerVisiting PhD studentssd@envs.au.dk
Doting, Eva LisaStudent Workerevdo@envs.au.dk7420, K1.31
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk+45871588677410, A2.39
El-taliawy, HaithamPhD Studenthet@envs.au.dk
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaResearcherleael@envs.au.dk+45871586167411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasSenior Researcher - Head of sectiontel@envs.au.dk+45871585267413, D1.07
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk+45871585047413, D1.10
Espi, Andrea SeguiERASMUS studentanses@envs.au.dk7412, C2.08
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk+45871585497420, K1.33
Feld, LouisePostdocfeld@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Ferrucci, MartinaPostdocmafe@envs.au.dk+45871586657420, K1.02
Fezzigna, PaolaTraineepaolaf@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk
Frederiksen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfr@envs.au.dk+45871584987410, A2.39
Frederiksen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpfr@envs.au.dk+45871585397420, K1.25
Friis, Pernille BankStudent Workerpbf@envs.au.dk7420
Geels, CamillaSenior Researchercag@envs.au.dk+45871585277413, D0.13
Glendorf, Kamilla LinetteLaboratory Traineekagl@envs.au.dk+45871584987411, B2.19
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Gosewinkel, Ulrich BaySenior Researcherulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk+45871586177412, C2.06
Groth, BirgitLaboratory Technicianbig@envs.au.dk+45871586597412, C2.49
Grundahl, LoneAcademic staff memberlg@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Gyldenkærne, SteenSenior Researchersgy@envs.au.dk+45871585437420, K1.17
Hansen, Anna Magdalene BrunGuest studentau597153@envs.au.dk7410, A2.32
Hansen, Henriette MLaboratory Assistanthmh@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj MantziusSenior Researcherkmh@envs.au.dk+45871586587412, D0.17
Hansen, Lars HestbjergHead of section, Professorlhha@envs.au.dk+45871585887411, B2.12
Hansen, Line BlockResearcherlbh@envs.au.dk+45871584697420, K1.22
Hansen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.hansen@envs.au.dk+45517670587412, C2.04
Hasler, BeritSenior Researcher - Head of sectionbh@envs.au.dk+45871586377420, K1.07
Helin, JannePostdocjh@envs.au.dk+45871585977420, K1.08
Hendriksen, Niels BohseSenior Researchernbh@envs.au.dk+45871584737411, B2.25
Hertel, OleProfessor - Head of Sectionoh@envs.au.dk+45871585147413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja HossyAcademic staff memberkahj@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hjorth, Jens LiengaardVisiting professorjens.hjorth@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.13
Holmen, Christian SolhaugLaboratory Technicianchho@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.21
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Im, UlasScientistulas@envs.au.dk+45871586627413, D0.09
Jacobsen, Carsten SuhrHead of Department, Professorcsj@envs.au.dk+45871587017410, A2.24
Jacobsen, GitteLaboratory Techniciangij@envs.au.dk+45871586267413, D1.17
Jacobsen, JohnFundraiserjj@envs.au.dk+45935083837420, K1.31
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Jensen, AnneSenior Researcheraj@envs.au.dk+45871586337420, K1.13
Jensen, BjarneLaboratory Technicianbj@envs.au.dk+45871585097413, D1.45
Jensen, IngaLaboratory Technicianinj@envs.au.dk+45871585547412, C2.51
Jensen, Jette DonovanHead of Secretariatjdj@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Jensen, Mira Sofie RindsigOffice Assistantmsrj@envs.au.dk7420, K1.13
Jensen, Steen SolvangSenior Researcherssj@envs.au.dk+45871585737413, D1.05
Jensen, TomResearch Techniciantomj@envs.au.dk+45871587197413, D0.37
Johansen, AndersSenior Researcherajo@envs.au.dk+45871585867411, B2.10
Jørgensen, Tue SparholtVisiting Researchertsj@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Keller, RuneAcademic staff memberrke@envs.au.dk+45871585157413, D0.39
Ketzel, MatthiasSenior Researchermke@envs.au.dk+45871585297413, D0.05
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871590297412, C2.49
Kharel, SumanGSST screening grantsukh@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Klinglmair, ManfredPostdocmkli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Knudsen, BrianElectricianbk@envs.au.dk+45871584337413, D1.21
Koning, Jasper TheodorePhD Studentj.koning@envs.au.dk
Konrad, Maria Theresia HedegaardPostdocmthk@envs.au.dk+45871586687420, K1.20
Kot, WitoldResearcherwk@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.45
Kristiansen, Tilde Nikoline BernthStudent Workertilde@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.16
Larsen, PernilleStudent Workerpela@envs.au.dk7420
Lassen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpla@envs.au.dk+45871585817412, C1.10
Levin, GregorSenior Advisorgl@envs.au.dk+45871586647420, K1.29
Liang, ChuanzhouPhD Studentliangcz@envs.au.dk
Lind, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansuli@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, AnnegreteLaboratory Technicianagl@envs.au.dk+45871585947412, C2.49
Løfstrøm, PerSenior Advisorpl@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Madsen, Henrik W.Laboratory Technicianhwm@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.43
Marki, IstvanTraineeistvan.marki@envs.au.dk+45871587317413, D1.45
Martinsen, LouiseAcademic staff memberlom@envs.au.dk+45871586677420, K1.08
Massling, AndreasSenior Researcheranma@envs.au.dk+45871585187412, C1.16
Mengistu, Yehualashet BeletePhD Studentyeme@envs.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Mette HjorthAcademic staff membermhm@envs.au.dk+45871585797420, K1.27
Monies, ChristianAcademic staff membercmo@envs.au.dk+45871585327413, D1.03
Mortensen, KeldIT Staff Memberkem@envs.au.dk+45871586367413, D0.39
Nainggolan, DoanResearcherdna@envs.au.dk+45871586297420, K1.29
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk+4587158879
Nielsen, Ingeborg ElbækMember of Administrative Staffien@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Nielsen, MaleneAcademic staff membermn@envs.au.dk+45871586287420, K1.01
Nielsen, Ole-KennethSpecial Advisorokn@envs.au.dk+45871584787420, K1.37
Nielsen, Tue KjærgaardPostdoctkn@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk
Nordstrøm, ClausAcademic staff membercno@envs.au.dk+45871585217413, D1.31
Nygaard, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjeny@envs.au.dk+45871585287413, D1.07
Nøjgaard, Jacob KlenøSenior Researcherjakn@envs.au.dk+45871585537412, C1.12
Olesen, Helge RørdamSenior Advisorhro@envs.au.dk+45871585167413, D0.35
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@envs.au.dk
Ooi, GordonVisiting PhD studentgoo@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Osei-Owusu, Albert KwamePhD Studentakoo@envs.au.dk
Palmann, Olivia ColbergStudentoc@envs.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders BranthSenior Researcherabp@envs.au.dk+45871585457420, K1.23
Pedersen-Ulrich, MajbrittDepartment Secretarymu@envs.au.dk+45871586047413, D1.27
Peker, LütfiGuest studentlp@envs.au.dk7412, C2.16
Petersen, Kitty KastalagLaboratory Techniciankp@envs.au.dk+45871587377412, C2.45
Petersen, Lars KjerulfSenior Researcherlkp@envs.au.dk+45871585757420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina HartvigLaboratory Technicianpia@envs.au.dk+45871584717412, C2.12
Plejdrup, Marlene SchmidtAcademic staff membermsp@envs.au.dk+45871586277420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria BechResearch Assistantmabp@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.17
Qin, JiayiPhD Studentjiqi@bios.au.dkB1.16
Raaschou-Nielsen, OleVisiting professorole@cancer.dk
Raspor Dall'Olio, LucijaResearch Assistantlurdo@envs.au.dk
Riedel, JonnaLaboratory Technicianjri@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.24
Sabel, Clive EricProfessorcs@envs.au.dk+45871587267420, K1.05
Sanderson, HansSenior Researcherhasa@envs.au.dk+45871586327412, C2.18
Schiødt, Charlotte DahlLaboratory Technicianchds@envs.au.dk+45871587227412, C1.08
Skafte, JørgenLogistics Managerjska@envs.au.dk+45871586747425, P1.07
Skov, HenrikProfessorhsk@envs.au.dk+45871585247413, D1.09
Smith, LaurenPostdocls@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.12
Spang, CharlotteDepartment Secretarycsp@envs.au.dk+45871585487420, K1.26
Stausgaard, LizziLaboratory Technicianlks@envs.au.dk+45871590027413, D1.33
Svendsen, Sif BurlinPhD Studentsibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412
Søfting, JaneTechnicianjso@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Termansen, MetteProfessor, former employeemter@envs.au.dk
Thane, TinaLaboratory Techniciantth@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Thomsen, MarianneProfessormth@envs.au.dk+45871586027420, K1.19
Urbanczyk, MichalPhD Studentmiu@envs.au.dk+45871584837412, C1.06
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk
Vorkamp, KatrinSenior Researcherkvo@envs.au.dk+4587158483
Wang, AimeiResearch Assistantaimei.wang@food.au.dk+4587158347
Winding, AnneDeputy Head of Department, senior Researcheraw@envs.au.dk+45871586157411, B2.16
Winther, MortenSenior Advisormwi@envs.au.dk+45871585787420, K1.15
Zandersen, MarianneSenior Researchermz@envs.au.dk+45871587287420, K1.08
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zeng, YonghuiJunior Fellowzeng@envs.au.dk+45871537761630, 207
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, LiangPhD Studentliangz@bios.au.dk1135
Zhang, XueqianPhD Studentxqzh@envs.au.dk
Zhang, ZhongPingVisiting Researcherzhzp@envs.au.dk7413
Zlatev, ZahariEmerituszz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.14
Zou, ZhouxingVisiting studentzhouxing@envs.au.dk+45871587317413, D1.45
Ørby, Pia ViufPhD Studentpiv@envs.au.dk+45871585387413, D1.27
Comments on content: 
Revised 01.11.2016