You are here: Department Contact Staff members

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Aggerbeck, Marie RønneVisiting Researchermrag@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Aguilera I Mengual, XavierGuest studentxaim@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk+45871584397420, K1.35
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk+45871587187413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+45871586068822, 3008
Angelidis, IoannisMember of Administrative Staffioa@envs.au.dk+45871586567420, K1.12
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Armon, RobertVisiting Researcherrobert.armon@envs.au.dk+45871587367410, A2.39
Aslam, UzmaPostdocua@envs.au.dk+45871586387420, K1.12
Bang-Andreasen, TokePhD Studenttba@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Becker, ThomasLeave from 01.11.2016-31.10.2017thob@envs.au.dk
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Behjat, MartaVisiting Researchermartabe@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.33
Berkowicz, RuwimExternal consultantrb@envs.au.dk+4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk+45302971007413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk+45871585527412, C1.02
Bollmann, Ulla E.Researcherueb@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Bordier, JosselinInternshipjosselin.bordier@envs.au.dk7410, A2.37
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk+45871586037412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessor - Head of Sectionjbr@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.39
Hedegaard, Gitte BrandtMember of Administrative Staffgbh@envs.au.dk+45871584547413, D0.09
Browne, Patrick DenisPostdocpadb@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk+45871586237420, K1.12
Budach, AnnegretGuest studentab@envs.au.dk
Cai, YiPhD Studentcy@envs.au.dk
Caro, DarioResearcherdac@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.24
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Carvalho, PedroResearcherpedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk+45 871584627412, C1.00
Chen, Tzu-Hsin KarenPhD Studentthc@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk+45871585317413, D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk+45871584567411, B2.14
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk+45871584857412, C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk+45871585837420, K1.26
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk+45871587387412, C2.18
Cong, RonggangScientistrc@envs.au.dk+45871585467420, K1.08
Dias, Helry Luvillany FonteneleVisiting PhD studenthelry@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Djurhuus, Amaru Indigo Miranda San MartinGuest studentamma@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Donau, Søren SejerVisiting PhD studentssd@envs.au.dk
Doting, Eva LisaStudent Workerevdo@envs.au.dk7411, B2.14
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk+45871588677410, A2.39
El-taliawy, HaithamPhD Studenthet@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaResearcherleael@envs.au.dk+45871586167411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasSenior Researcher - Head of sectiontel@envs.au.dk+45871585267413, D1.07
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk+45871585047413, D1.10
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk+45871585497420, K1.33
Ferrucci, MartinaPostdocmafe@envs.au.dk+45871586657420, K1.02
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Frederiksen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfr@envs.au.dk+45871584987410, A2.39
Frederiksen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpfr@envs.au.dk+45871585397420, K1.25
Friis, Pernille BankStudent Workerpbf@envs.au.dk7420
Geels, CamillaSenior Researchercag@envs.au.dk+4587158527D0.13
Glendorf, Kamilla LinetteLaboratory Traineekagl@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Gosewinkel, Ulrich BaySenior Researcherulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk+45871586177412, C2.06
Groth, BirgitLaboratory Technicianbig@envs.au.dk+45871586597412, C2.49
Grundahl, LoneAcademic staff memberlg@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Gyldenkærne, SteenSenior Researchersgy@envs.au.dk+45871585437420, K1.17
Hansen, Henriette MLaboratory Assistanthmh@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Hansen, Jens Hjerrild
Hansen, Kaj MantziusSenior Researcherkmh@envs.au.dk+45871586587412, D0.17
Hansen, Lars HestbjergHead of section, Professorlhha@envs.au.dk+45871585887411, B2.12
Hansen, Line BlockPost-doclbh@envs.au.dk+45871584697420, K1.20
Hansen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.hansen@envs.au.dkC2.04
Hasler, BeritSenior Researcher - Head of sectionbh@envs.au.dk+45871586377420, K1.07
Helin, JannePostdocjh@envs.au.dk+45871585977420, K1.08
Hendriksen, Niels BohseSenior Researchernbh@envs.au.dk+45871584737411, B2.25
Henrichs, Thomas Albert Antoine
Hertel, OleProfessor - Head of Sectionoh@envs.au.dk+45871585147413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja HossyAcademic staff memberkahj@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hjorth, Jens LiengaardVisiting professorjens.hjorth@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.13
Holmen, Christian SolhaugLaboratory Technicianchho@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.21
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Im, UlasScientistulas@envs.au.dk+45871586627413, D0.09
Imparato, ValentinaFormer employeevim@envs.au.dk
Jacobsen, Carsten SuhrHead of Department, Professorcsj@envs.au.dk+45871587017410, A2.24
Jacobsen, GitteLaboratory Techniciangij@envs.au.dk+45871586267413, D1.17
Jacobsen, JohnFundraiserjj@envs.au.dk+45935083837411, B2.14
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Jensen, AnneSenior Researcheraj@envs.au.dk+45871586337420, K1.13
Jensen, BjarneLaboratory Technicianbj@envs.au.dk+4587158509D1.45
Jensen, IngaLaboratory Technicianinj@envs.au.dk+45871585547412, C2.51
Jensen, Jette DonovanHead of Secretariatjdj@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Jensen, Steen SolvangSenior Researcherssj@envs.au.dk+45871585737412, C2.47
Jensen, TomResearch Techniciantomj@envs.au.dk+45871587197413, D0.37
Johansen, AndersSenior Researcherajo@envs.au.dk+45871585867411, B2.10
Johansen, ElsebethLaboratory Technicianejo@envs.au.dk+45871587237412, C2.47
Jørgensen, Tue SparholtVisiting Researchertsj@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Keller, RuneAcademic staff memberrke@envs.au.dk+45871585157413, D0.39
Ketzel, MatthiasSenior Researchermke@envs.au.dk+45871585297413, D0.05
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871590297412, C2.49
Knudsen, BrianElectricianbk@envs.au.dk+45871584337413, D1.21
Konrad, Maria Theresia HedegaardPostdocmthk@envs.au.dk+45871586687420, K1.20
Kot, WitoldResearcherwk@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.45
Kristiansen, Tilde Nikoline BernthStudent Workertilde@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.16
Lansø, Anne SofieFormer employeeasla@envs.au.dk
Larsen, PernilleStudent Workerpela@envs.au.dk7420
Lassen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpla@envs.au.dk+45871585817412, C1.10
Lecluze, ClemenceInternshipclemence.lecluze@envs.au.dk7410, A2.37
Levin, GregorSenior Advisorgl@envs.au.dk+45871586647420, K1.29
Liang, ChuanzhouPhD Studentliangcz@envs.au.dk
Lind, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansuli@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, AnnegreteLaboratory Technicianagl@envs.au.dk+45871585947412, C2.49
Løfstrøm, PerSenior Advisorpl@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Madsen, Henrik W.Laboratory Technicianhwm@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.43
Madsen, Viggo Gammelgård
Marki, IstvanTraineeistvan.marki@envs.au.dk+45871587317413, D1.45
Martinsen, LouiseAcademic staff memberlom@envs.au.dk+45871586677420, K1.08
Massling, AndreasSenior Researcheranma@envs.au.dk+45871585187412, C1.16
Mengistu, Yehualashet BeletePhD Studentyeme@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Mikkelsen, Mette HjorthAcademic staff membermhm@envs.au.dk+45871585797420, K1.27
Monies, ChristianAcademic staff membercmo@envs.au.dk+45871585327413, D1.03
Mortensen, KeldIT Staff Memberkem@envs.au.dk+45871586367413, D0.39
Nainggolan, DoanResearcherdna@envs.au.dk+45871586297420, K1.29
Nielsen, Hans EinarLaboratory Technicianhni@envs.au.dk+45871586217413, D0.37
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk+4587158879
Nielsen, Ingeborg ElbækMember of Administrative Staffien@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Nielsen, MaleneAcademic staff membermn@envs.au.dk+45871586287420, K1.01
Nielsen, Ole-KennethSpecial Advisorokn@envs.au.dk+45871584787420, K1.37
Nielsen, Tue KjærgaardPostdoctkn@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk7412, C.20
Nordstrøm, ClausAcademic staff membercno@envs.au.dk+45871585217413, D1.31
Nygaard, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjeny@envs.au.dk+45871585287413, D1.07
Nøjgaard, Jacob KlenøSenior Researcherjakn@envs.au.dk+45871585537412, C1.12
Olesen, Helge RørdamSenior Advisorhro@envs.au.dk+45871585167413, D0.35
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@envs.au.dk
Ooi, GordonVisiting PhD studentgoo@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Palmann, Olivia ColbergStudentoc@envs.au.dk
Pedersen, Anders BranthSenior Researcherabp@envs.au.dk+45871585457420, K1.23
Pedersen-Ulrich, MajbrittDepartment Secretarymu@envs.au.dk+45871586047413, D1.27
Peker, LütfiGuest studentlp@envs.au.dk7412, C2.16
Petersen, Kitty KastalagLaboratory Techniciankp@envs.au.dk+45871587377412, C2.45
Petersen, Lars KjerulfSenior Researcherlkp@envs.au.dk+45871585757420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina HartvigLaboratory Technicianpia@envs.au.dk+45871584717412, C2.12
Plejdrup, Marlene SchmidtAcademic staff membermsp@envs.au.dk+45871586277420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria BechResearch Assistantmabp@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.17
Raaschou-Nielsen, OleVisiting professorole@cancer.dk
Raspor Dall'Olio, LucijaGuest studentlurdo@envs.au.dkA2.37, 7410
Riedel, JonnaLaboratory Technicianjri@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.24
Sabel, Clive EricProfessorcs@envs.au.dk+45871587267420, K1.31
Sanderson, HansSenior Researcherhasa@envs.au.dk+45871586327412, C2.18
Santini, Rui GustavoVisiting PhD studentrui.santini@snm.ku.dk7412, C2.00
Santos, SusanaForeign employeesuss@envs.au.dk
Schiødt, Charlotte DahlLaboratory Technicianchds@envs.au.dk+45871587227412, C1.08
Skafte, JørgenLogistics Managerjska@envs.au.dk+45871586747425, P1.07
Skov, HenrikProfessorhsk@envs.au.dk+45871585247413, D1.09
Smith, LaurenPostdocls@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.12
Spang, CharlotteDepartment Secretarycsp@envs.au.dk+45871585487420, K1.26
Stausgaard, LizziLaboratory Technicianlks@envs.au.dk+45871590027413, D1.33
Svendsen, Sif BurlinStudent Workersibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412
Søfting, JaneTechnicianjso@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Termansen, MetteProfessormter@envs.au.dk+45871586457420, K1.05
Thane, TinaLaboratory Techniciantth@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Thomsen, MarianneProfessormth@envs.au.dk+45871586027420, K1.19
Urbanczyk, MichalPhD Studentmiu@envs.au.dk+45871584637412, C1.06
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Vogdrup-Schmidt, MathiasVisiting PhD studentmvs@ifro.ku.dk7420, K1.02
Vorkamp, KatrinSenior Researcherkvo@envs.au.dk+4587158483
Wang, AimeiPhD Fellowaimei.wang@food.au.dk+4587158347
Winding, AnneDeputy Head of Department, senior Researcheraw@envs.au.dk+45871586157411, B2.16
Winther, MortenSenior Advisormwi@envs.au.dk+45871585787420, K1.15
Zandersen, MarianneSenior Researchermz@envs.au.dk+45871587287420, K1.08
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zeng, YonghuiJunior Fellowzeng@envs.au.dk+45871537761630, 207
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, LiangPhD Studentliangz@bios.au.dk1135
Zlatev, ZahariEmerituszz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.14
Ørby, Pia ViufPhD Studentpiv@envs.au.dk+45871585387413, D1.27
Comments on content: 
Revised 01.11.2016