Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abay, Abrha Teklay PhD Student aba@envs.au.dk +4587158643 7420, K1.02
Abdelhakim, Lamis PhD Student lamis@food.au.dk
Abkar, Mahdi Assistant Professor abkar@eng.au.dk +4593521694 3210
Aggerbeck, Marie Rønne PhD Student mrag@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Alakrami, Ghadi IT Staff Member ghadi@envs.au.dk 7413, D.31
Albrektsen, Rikke Academic staff member rial@envs.au.dk +4587158439 7420, K1.35
Allonier, Benjamin Student benjamin.allonier@envs.au.dk +4587158553 7412, C1.12
Andersen, Christopher Student Worker chan@envs.au.dk
Andersen, Kim Frost Specialist kif@envs.au.dk +4587158718 7413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael Skou Professor msa@envs.au.dk +4587158606 8822, 3008
Andresen, Katrine Juul Assistant Professor katrine.andresen@geo.au.dk +4520837911 1671, 319
Angelidis, Ioannis Member of Administrative Staff ioa@envs.au.dk +4587158656 7420, K1.12
Angouria-Tsorochidou, Elisavet PhD Student elan@envs.au.dk
Anwar, Muhammad Zohaib PhD Student mzanwar@envs.au.dk +4587158952 7410, A2.41
Bachmann, Beth Laboratory Technician beba@envs.au.dk
Barbosa Anesio, Alexandre Magno Professor ama@envs.au.dk +4587158736 7411, B2.19
Begovic, Tanja Laboratory Technician tab@envs.au.dk +4587158614 7411, B2.18
Berkowicz, Ruwim Emeritus rb@envs.au.dk +4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan Ingemann Laboratory technician and working environment representative stib@envs.au.dk +4530297100 7413, D1.01
Bester, Kai Professor kb@envs.au.dk +4587158552 7412, C1.02
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4587156684 1513, 424
Bodin, Stéphane Associate professor stephane.bodin@geo.au.dk 1671, 213
Bollmann, Ulla E. Researcher ueb@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Bossi, Rossana Senior Researcher rbo@envs.au.dk +4587158603 7412, C1.14
Brandt, Jørgen Professor, Centre Director jbr@envs.au.dk +4587158522 7413, D0.39
Hedegaard, Gitte Brandt PhD, Centermanager gbh@envs.au.dk +4587158459 7413, D0.09
Browne, Patrick Denis Postdoc padb@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik Gundorph IT Staff Member hgb@envs.au.dk +4587158623 7420, K1.19
Andresen, Gorm Bruun Associate professor gba@eng.au.dk +4529426179 3210
Cai, Yi PhD Student cy@envs.au.dk 7412, C1.04
Caro, Dario Researcher dac@envs.au.dk +4587158639 7412, C2.49
Carstens, Alexander Byth PhD Student aca@envs.au.dk
Carvalho, Pedro Researcher pedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Chen, Tzu-Hsin Karen PhD Student thc@envs.au.dk 7420, K1.48
Christensen, Jesper Heile Senior Researcher jc@envs.au.dk +4587158531 7413, D0.41
Christensen, Klaus Condé Department Secretary kcc@envs.au.dk +4587158456 7411, B2.14
Christensen, Lotte Dalgaard PhD Student ldc@envs.au.dk
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@bios.au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Ellen Laboratory Technician ec@envs.au.dk +4587158485 7412, C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine Holme Department Secretary akc@envs.au.dk +4587158583 7420, K1.26
Christoffersen, Christel Laboratory Technician chc@envs.au.dk +4587158738 7412, C2.18
Cold, Frederik PhD Student frederik.cold@envs.au.dk 7410, A2.37
Dalgaard, Rikke Centermanager rikkedalgaard@envs.au.dk +4587158634
Desplats, Clare Member of Administrative Staff c.desplats@envs.au.dk
Dicová, Kristina Student Worker kdic@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Djurhuus, Amaru Miranda PhD Student amma@envs.au.dk
Doting, Eva Lisa PhD Student evdo@envs.au.dk +4571342363 7411, B2.06
Dybdal, Amanda Enggaard Student Worker adybdal@envs.au.dk
Ege-Johansen, Christel Department Secretary cej@envs.au.dk +4587158867 7410, A2.39
Egholm, David Lundbek Professor david@geo.au.dk +4523351831 1671, 116