You are here: Department Contact Staff members

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Aguilera I Mengual, XavierStudent Workerxaim@envs.au.dk
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk+45871584397420, K1.35
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk+45871587187413, D0.43
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+45871586067420, k1.31
Angelidis, IoannisMember of Administrative Staffioa@envs.au.dk+45871586567420, K1.12
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Armon, RobertVisiting Researcherrobert.armon@envs.au.dk+45871587367410, A2.39
Aslam, UzmaPostdocua@envs.au.dk+45871586387420, K1.12
Bang-Andreasen, TokePhD Studenttba@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Becker, ThomasLeave from 01.11.2016-31.10.2017thob@envs.au.dk
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Berkowicz, RuwimExternal consultantrb@envs.au.dk+4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk+45302971007413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk+45871585527412, C1.02
Bollmann, Ulla E.Postdocueb@envs.au.dk+4587158462
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk+45871586037412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessor - Head of Sectionjbr@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.39
Browne, Patrick DenisPostdocpadb@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk+45871586237420, K1.12
Burman, MadeleineStudentmabu@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.09
Caro, DarioResearcherdac@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.24
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk+4587158531D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk+45871584567411, B2.14
Christensen, Lisbeth DamkjærGuest studentldch@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk+4587158485C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk+45871585837420, K1.26
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk+4587158738C2.18
Cong, RonggangScientistrc@envs.au.dk+45871585467420, K1.08
Djurhuus, Amaru Indigo Miranda San MartinGuest studentamma@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Donau, Søren SejerVisiting PhD studentssd@envs.au.dk
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk+45871588677410, A2.39
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaResearcherleael@envs.au.dk+45871586167411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasSenior Researcher - Head of sectiontel@envs.au.dk+45871585267413, D1.07
El-taliawy, HaithamPhD Studenthet@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk+45871585047413, D1.10
Escola, MonicaResearch Assistantmoes@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk+45871585497420, K1.33
Ferrucci, MartinaPostdocmafe@envs.au.dk+45871586657420, K1.02
Frederiksen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfr@envs.au.dk+4587158498A2.39
Frederiksen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpfr@envs.au.dk+45871585397420, K1.25
Geels, CamillaSenior Researchercag@envs.au.dk+4587158527D0.13
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Gosewinkel, Ulrich BaySenior Researcherulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk+4587158617C2.06
Groth, BirgitLaboratory Technicianbig@envs.au.dk+4587158659C2.49
Grundahl, LoneAcademic staff memberlg@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Gyldenkærne, SteenSenior Researchersgy@envs.au.dk+4587158543K1.17
Hansen, Henriette MLaboratory Assistanthmh@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj MantziusSenior Researcherkmh@envs.au.dk+4587158658D0.17
Hansen, Lars HestbjergHead of section, Professorlhha@envs.au.dk
Hansen, Line BlockPost-doclbh@envs.au.dk+45871584697420, K1.20
Hansen, ThomasLaboratory Traineethha@envs.au.dk+45871584987411, B2.19
Hasler, BeritSenior Researcher - Head of sectionbh@envs.au.dk+45871586377420, K1.07
Helin, JannePostdocjh@envs.au.dk+45871585977420, K1.08
Hendriksen, Niels BohseSenior Researchernbh@envs.au.dk+4587158473B2.25
Hertel, OleProfessor - Head of sectionoh@envs.au.dk+45871585147413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja HossyAcademic staff memberkahj@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Im, UlasScientistulas@envs.au.dk+45871586627413, D0.09
Imparato, ValentinaFormer employeevim@envs.au.dk+4587158465
Iosub, Cristian-IonutForeign employeecii@envs.au.dk
Jacobsen, Carsten SuhrHead of Department, Professorcsj@envs.au.dk+45871587017410, A2.24
Jacobsen, GitteLaboratory Techniciangij@envs.au.dk+45871586267413, D1.17
Jacobsen, JohnFundraiserjj@envs.au.dk+45935083837411, B2.14
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Jensen, AnneSenior Researcheraj@envs.au.dk+45871586337420, K1.13
Jensen, BjarneLaboratory Technicianbj@envs.au.dk+4587158509D1.45
Jensen, IngaLaboratory Technicianinj@envs.au.dk+4587158554C2.51
Jensen, Jette DonovanHead of Secretariatjdj@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Jensen, Mads BolanderGuest studentmbj@envs.au.dk7411, C2.00
Jensen, Steen SolvangSenior Researcherssj@envs.au.dk+4587158573C2.47
Jensen, TomResearch Techniciantomj@envs.au.dk+45871587197413, D0.37
Johansen, AndersSenior Researcherajo@envs.au.dk+4587158586B2.10
Johansen, ElsebethLaboratory Technicianejo@envs.au.dk+4587158723C2.47
Jørgensen, Tue SparholtVisiting Researchertsj@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Keller, RuneAcademic staff memberrke@envs.au.dk+45871585157413, D0.39
Ketzel, MatthiasSenior Researchermke@envs.au.dk+45871585297413, D0.05
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871590297412, C2.49
Knudsen, BrianElectricianbk@envs.au.dk+45871584337413, D1.21
Konrad, Maria Theresia HedegaardPostdocmthk@envs.au.dk+45871586687420, K1.20
Kot, WitoldResearcherwk@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.45
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.16
Lansø, Anne SofiePhD Studentasla@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Lassen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpla@envs.au.dk+45871585817412, C1.10
Lauritsen, Amanda BundgaardStudent Workerabl@envs.au.dk7420
Levin, GregorSenior Advisorgl@envs.au.dk+45871586647420, K1.29
Lihong, ChenVisiting Researcherchen@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Lind, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansuli@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, AnnegreteLaboratory Technicianagl@envs.au.dk+4587158594C2.49
Løfstrøm, PerSenior Advisorpl@envs.au.dk+4587158517D0.33
Madsen, Henrik W.Laboratory Technicianhwm@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.43
Martinsen, LouiseAcademic staff memberlom@envs.au.dk+45871586677420, K1.08
Massling, AndreasSenior Researcheranma@envs.au.dk+4587158518C1.16
Mikkelsen, Mette HjorthAcademic staff membermhm@envs.au.dk+45871585797420, K1.27
Monies, ChristianAcademic staff membercmo@envs.au.dk+45871585327413, D1.03
Mortensen, KeldIT Staff Memberkem@envs.au.dk+45871586367413, D0.39
Nainggolan, DoanResearcherdna@envs.au.dk+45871586297420, K1.29
Nielsen, Hans EinarLaboratory Technicianhni@envs.au.dk+45871586217413, D0.37
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk+4587158879
Nielsen, Ingeborg ElbækPhD Studentien@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Nielsen, MaleneAcademic staff membermn@envs.au.dk+45871586287420, K1.01
Nielsen, Ole-KennethSpecial Advisorokn@envs.au.dk+45871584787420, K1.37
Nielsen, Tue KjærgaardResearch Assistanttkn@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Nordstrøm, ClausAcademic staff membercno@envs.au.dk+45871585217413, D1.31
Nygaard, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjeny@envs.au.dk+45871585287413, D1.07
Nøjgaard, Jacob KlenøSenior Researcherjakn@envs.au.dk+4587158553C1.12
Olesen, Helge RørdamSenior Advisorhro@envs.au.dk+4587158516D0.35
Olsen, Maria OliviaStudentoc@envs.au.dk
Olsen, Yuliayo@ph.au.dk
Ooi, GordonVisiting PhD studentgoo@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Ottosen, Thor-BjørnVisiting PhD studenttbot@envs.au.dk+45871587397412, C1.20
Pedersen, Anders BranthSenior Researcherabp@envs.au.dk+45871585457420, K1.23
Pedersen, Erik AmosGuest studenterikamos@envs.au.dk+45871586727420, K1.12
Pedersen-Ulrich, MajbrittDepartment Secretarymu@envs.au.dk+45871586047413, D1.27
Petersen, Kitty KastalagLaboratory Techniciankp@envs.au.dk+4587158737C2.06
Petersen, Lars KjerulfSenior Researcherlkp@envs.au.dk+45871585757420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina HartvigLaboratory Technicianpia@envs.au.dk+4587158471
Plejdrup, Marlene SchmidtAcademic staff membermsp@envs.au.dk+45871586277420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria BechResearch Assistantmabp@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.17
Raaschou-Nielsen, OleVisiting professorole@cancer.dk
Rasmussen, Trine ØstergaardStudent Workertrra@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Raspor Dall'Olio, LucijaTranieelurdo@envs.au.dk
Riedel, JonnaLaboratory Technicianjri@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Röder, IsabelERASMUS studentisr@envs.au.dk+45871586727420, K1.12
Sabel, Clive EricProfessorcs@envs.au.dk+45871587267420, K1.31
Sanderson, HansSenior Researcherhasa@envs.au.dk+45871586327412, C2.18
Santini, Rui GustavoVisiting PhD studentC2.00
Santos, SusanaForeign employeesuss@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Schiødt, Charlotte DahlLaboratory Technicianchds@envs.au.dk+4587158722C1.08
Skafte, JørgenLogistics Managerjska@envs.au.dk+45871586747425, P1.07
Skov, HenrikProfessorhsk@envs.au.dk+4587158524D1.09
Smith, LaurenPostdocls@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.12
Spang, CharlotteDepartment Secretarycsp@envs.au.dk+45871585487420, K1.26
Stausgaard, LizziLaboratory Technicianlks@envs.au.dk+45871590027413, D1.33
Storgaard, Morten SwayneGuest studentmss@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Svendsen, Sif BurlinStudent Workersibs@envs.au.dk7412
Søfting, JaneTechnicianjso@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Termansen, MetteProfessormter@envs.au.dk+45871586457420, K1.05
Thane, TinaLaboratory Techniciantth@envs.au.dk+4587158614B2.18
Thomsen, MarianneProfessormth@envs.au.dk+45871586027420, K1.19
Urbanczyk, MichalPhD Studentmiu@envs.au.dk+4587158463C1.06
Vorkamp, KatrinSenior Researcherkvo@envs.au.dk+4587158483
Winding, AnneDeputy Head of Department, senior Researcheraw@envs.au.dk+4587158615B2.16
Winther, MortenSenior Advisormwi@envs.au.dk+4587158578K1.15
Zahara, IrumTraineeirza@envs.au.dk7411, B2.19
Zandersen, MarianneSenior Researchermz@envs.au.dk+45871587287420, K1.08
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zeng, YonghuiJunior Fellowzeng@envs.au.dk+45871537761630, 207
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zlatev, ZahariEmerituszz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.14
Ørby, Pia ViufPhD Studentpiv@envs.au.dk+4587158538
Comments on content: 
Revised 01.11.2016