Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Aggerbeck, Marie RønnePhD Studentmrag@envs.au.dk
Alakrami, GhadiIT Staff Memberghadi@envs.au.dk7413, D.31
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk+45871584397420, K1.35
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk+45871587187413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+4587158606
Anesio, Alexandre MagnoProfessorama@envs.au.dk7411, B2.19
Angelidis, IoannisMember of Administrative Staffioa@envs.au.dk+45871586567420, K1.12
Angouria-Tsorochidou, ElisavetResearch Assistantelan@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Berkowicz, RuwimEmeritusrb@envs.au.dk+4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk+45302971007413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk+45871585527412, C1.02
Bjare, Frederik Strykowski RoseAssistant Center Managerbjare@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Bollmann, Ulla E.Researcherueb@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk+45871586037412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessor, Centre Directorjbr@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.39
Hedegaard, Gitte BrandtPhD, Centermanagergbh@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.09
Browne, Patrick DenisPostdocpadb@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk+45871586237420, K1.12
Cai, YiPhD Studentcy@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Caro, DarioResearcherdac@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.24
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk
Carvalho, PedroResearcherpedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Chen, Tzu-Hsin KarenPhD Studentthc@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk+45871585317413, D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk+45871584567411, B2.14
Christensen, Lotte DalgaardPhD Studentldc@envs.au.dk
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk+45871584857412, C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk+45871585837420, K1.26
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk+45871587387412, C2.18
Cold, FrederikPhD Studentfrederik.cold@envs.au.dk7410, A2.37
Cong, RonggangSenior Researcherrc@envs.au.dk+45871585467420, K1.08
Djurhuus, Amaru Indigo Miranda San MartinGuest studentamma@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Doting, Eva LisaStudent Workerevdo@envs.au.dk7420, K1.31
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk+45871588677410, A2.39
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaResearcherleael@envs.au.dk+45871586167411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasSenior Researcher - Head of sectiontel@envs.au.dk+45871585267413, D1.07
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk+45871585047413, D1.10
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk+45871585497420, K1.33
Ferrucci, MartinaPostdocmafe@envs.au.dk+45871586657420, K1.02
Filippelli, RaphaelPhD Studentraphael.filippelli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Frederiksen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfr@envs.au.dk+45871584987410, A2.39
Frederiksen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpfr@envs.au.dk+45871585397420, K1.25
Frohn Rasmussen, Lise MarieSenior Researcherlmf@envs.au.dk
Geels, CamillaSenior Researchercag@envs.au.dk+45871585277413, D0.13
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk
Gosewinkel, Ulrich BaySenior Researcherulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk+45871586177411, B2.14
Gravert, ThorstenPhD Studentthgr@envs.au.dk+45871530067412, C2.06
Groth, BirgitLaboratory Technicianbig@envs.au.dk+45871586597412, C2.49
Gyldenkærne, SteenSenior Researchersgy@envs.au.dk+45871585437420, K1.17
Haase, Eric JuergenMember of Administrative Stafferic@envs.au.dk+45871587327425, P1.11
Hansen, Anna Magdalene BrunPhD Studentamb@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Hansen, Henriette MLaboratory Assistanthmh@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj MantziusSenior Researcherkmh@envs.au.dk+45871586587412, D0.17
Hansen, Lars HestbjergHead of section, Professorlhha@envs.au.dk+45871585887411, B2.12
Hansen, Line BlockResearcherlbh@envs.au.dk+45871584697420, K1.22
Hansen, MartinSenior Researchermartin.hansen@envs.au.dk+45517670587412, C2.04
Hansen, Rikke DalgaardCentermanagerrikkedalgaard@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hansen, ThomasLaboratory Technicianthha@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Hasler, BeritSenior Researcher - Head of sectionbh@envs.au.dk+45871586377420, K1.07
Hass, Sofie AskjærStudent Workersah@envs.au.dk7412, C2.08
Hendriksen, Niels BohseSenior Researchernbh@envs.au.dk+45871584737411, B2.25
Hertel, OleProfessor - Head of Sectionoh@envs.au.dk+45871585147413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja HossyAcademic staff memberkahj@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hjorth, Jens LiengaardVisiting professorjens.hjorth@envs.au.dk7413, D0.13
Holmen, Christian SolhaugLaboratory Technicianchho@envs.au.dk+45871586217413, D1.21
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Im, UlasSenior Researcherulas@envs.au.dk+45871586627413, D0.09
Iori, Jenna Graziella Edith MarieStudent Workerjenio@envs.au.dk+45871585387413, D1.27
Jacobsen, Carsten SuhrHead of Department, Professorcsj@envs.au.dk+45871587017410, A2.24
Jacobsen, GitteLaboratory Techniciangij@envs.au.dk+45871586267413, D1.17
Jacobsen, JohnFundraiserjj@envs.au.dk+45935083837420, K1.31
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Jensen, AnneSenior Researcheraj@envs.au.dk+45871586337420, K1.13
Jensen, BjarneLaboratory Technicianbj@envs.au.dk+45871585097413, D1.45
Jensen, IngaLaboratory Technicianinj@envs.au.dk+45871585547412, C2.51
Jensen, Jette DonovanHead of Secretariatjdj@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Jensen, Mira Sofie RindsigOffice Assistantmsrj@envs.au.dk7420, K1.13
Jensen, Steen SolvangSenior Researcherssj@envs.au.dk+45871585737413, D1.05
Jensen, TomResearch Techniciantomj@envs.au.dk+45871587197413, D0.37
Johansen, AndersSenior Researcherajo@envs.au.dk+45871585867411, B2.10
Jørgensen, Tue SparholtVisiting Researchertsj@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Keller, RuneAcademic staff memberrke@envs.au.dk+45871585157413, D0.39
Ketzel, MatthiasSenior Researchermke@envs.au.dk+45871585297413, D0.05
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871586717413, D0.31
Kharel, SumanPhD Studentsukh@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Klinglmair, ManfredPostdocmkli@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Knudsen, BrianElectricianbk@envs.au.dk+45871584337413, D1.21
Koning, Jasper TheodorePhD Studentj.koning@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Konrad, Maria Theresia HedegaardPostdocmthk@envs.au.dk+45871586687420, K1.20
Kot, WitoldResearcherwk@envs.au.dk+871589527410, A2.45
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk
Lassen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpla@envs.au.dk+45871585817412, C1.10
Levin, GregorSenior Advisorgl@envs.au.dk+45871586647420, K1.29
Li, RuiPhD Studentruili@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Liang, ChuanzhouPhD Studentliangcz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Lind, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansuli@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, AnnegreteLaboratory Technicianagl@envs.au.dk+45871585947412, C2.49
Løfstrøm, PerSenior Advisorpl@envs.au.dk+45871585177413, D0.33
Madsen, Henrik W.Laboratory Technicianhwm@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.43
Marini, MichelePhD Studentmkm@envs.au.dk+45871585017420, K1.12
Martin, Joseph DonaldPhD Studentjdmar@envs.au.dk7411, B2.21
Martinsen, LouiseAcademic staff memberlom@envs.au.dk+45871586677420, K1.08
Massling, AndreasSenior Researcheranma@envs.au.dk+45871585187412, C1.16
Mikkelsen, Mette HjorthSpecial Consultantmhm@envs.au.dk+45871585797420, K1.27
Monies, ChristianSpecial Consultantcmo@envs.au.dk+45871585327413, D1.03
Mortensen, KeldIT Staff Memberkem@envs.au.dk+45871586367413, D0.39
Nainggolan, DoanResearcherdna@envs.au.dk+45871586297420, K1.29
Nasiri, AtenaIT Staff Memberatna@envs.au.dk+45871587317413, D1.45
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@ps.au.dk+4587158879
Nielsen, Ingeborg ElbækMember of Administrative Staffien@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Nielsen, MaleneSpecial Consultantmn@envs.au.dk+45871586287420, K1.01
Nielsen, Ole-KennethChief Consultantokn@envs.au.dk+45871584787420, K1.37
Nielsen, Tue KjærgaardPostdoctkn@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk7412, C1.20
Nordstrøm, ClausSpecial Consultantcno@envs.au.dk+45871585217413, D1.31
Nygaard, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjeny@envs.au.dk+45871585287413, D1.07
Nøjgaard, Jacob KlenøSenior Researcherjakn@envs.au.dk+45871585537412, C1.12
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Olsen, YuliaPhD Studentyo@ph.au.dk
Osei-Owusu, Albert KwamePhD Studentakoo@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Ozdemir, HuseyinVisiting Researcherhuseyin@envs.au.dk+45871585167413, D0.35
Pedersen, Anders BranthSenior Researcherabp@envs.au.dk+45871585457420, K1.23
Pedersen-Ulrich, MajbrittDepartment Secretarymu@envs.au.dk+45871586047413, D1.27
Peker, LütfiGuest studentlp@envs.au.dk7412, C2.16
Pernov, Jakob BoydPhD Studentjbp@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Petersen, Kitty KastalagLaboratory Techniciankp@envs.au.dk+45871587377412, C2.45
Petersen, Lars KjerulfSenior Researcherlkp@envs.au.dk+45871585757420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina HartvigLaboratory Technicianpia@envs.au.dk+45871584717412, C2.12
Plejdrup, Marlene SchmidtSpecial Consultantmsp@envs.au.dk+45871586277420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria BechMember of Administrative Staffmabp@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.17
Poulsen, RikkeVisiting PhD studentrikkepoulsen@envs.au.dk7412, C2.06
Qin, Jiayijiqi@bios.au.dk
Raaschou-Nielsen, OleVisiting professorole@cancer.dk
Riedel, JonnaLaboratory Technicianjri@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.48
Sabel, Clive EricProfessorcs@envs.au.dk+45871587267420, K1.05
Sanderson, HansSenior Researcherhasa@envs.au.dk+45871586327412, C2.18
Schiødt, Charlotte DahlLaboratory Technicianchds@envs.au.dk+45871587227412, C1.08
Sher, ShahidVisiting PhD studentshahidsher@envs.au.dk7411, B2.19
Skafte, JørgenLogistics Managerjska@envs.au.dk+45871586747425, P1.07
Skov, HenrikProfessorhsk@envs.au.dk+45871585247413, D1.09
Skov Alanin, KatrinePhD Studentksala@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Spang, CharlotteDepartment Secretarycsp@envs.au.dk+45871585487420, K1.26
Stausgaard, LizziLaboratory Technicianlks@envs.au.dk+45871590027413, D1.33
Svendsen, Sif BurlinPhD Studentsibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.10
Søfting, JaneTechnicianjso@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Tarin-Carrasco, PatriciaGuest PhDpatricia.tarin@envs.au.dk+45871586717413, D0.31
Teigiserova, DominikaPhD Studentdat@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Termansen, MetteProfessor, former employeemter@envs.au.dk
Terneborn, Thomas SchrøderStudent Workertst@envs.au.dk+45871585677413, D0.31
Thane, TinaLaboratory Techniciantth@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Thomas, DanielPhD Studentdath@envs.au.dk
Thomsen, MarianneProfessormth@envs.au.dk+45871586027420, K1.19
Valencia Alvear, Victor HugoPhD Studentvictor.valencia@envs.au.dk+45871587147420, K1.48
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Vorkamp, KatrinSenior Researcherkvo@envs.au.dk+4587158483
Willumsen, TanjaVisiting Researchertanjawillumsen@envs.au.dk+45871585387413, D1.27
Winding, AnneDeputy Head of Department, senior Researcheraw@envs.au.dk+45871586157411, B2.16
Winther, MortenSenior Advisormwi@envs.au.dk+45871585787420, K1.15
Zandersen, MarianneSenior Researchermz@envs.au.dk+45871587287420, K1.08
Zemo, Kahsay HailePostdockhz@envs.au.dk7420
Zeng, YonghuiJunior Fellowzeng@envs.au.dk+45871537761630, 207
Zervas, ThanassisPostdocaz@envs.au.dk7411, B2.21
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, XueqianPhD Studentxqzh@envs.au.dk7420, K1.48
Zlatev, ZahariEmerituszz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.14
Ørby, Pia ViufVisiting Researcherpiv@envs.au.dk+45871585957413, D1.27