You are here: Department Contact Staff members

Staff members

List of staff members at Department of Environmental Science.

By default the list below is sorted by name. Sort by other criteria by clicking in the column header.

In order to find staff memberaccording to research groups (sections), please proceed to the web page of the section.

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abay, Abrha TeklayPhD Studentaba@envs.au.dk+45871586437420, K1.02
Aguilera I Mengual, XavierGuest studentxaim@envs.au.dk7412, C1.04
Albrektsen, RikkeAcademic staff memberrial@envs.au.dk+45871584397420, K1.35
Aly, AhmedPhD Studenta.aly@envs.au.dk+45871585987412, C2.49
Andersen, Kim FrostSpecialistkif@envs.au.dk+45871587187413, D1.01
Andersen, Mikael SkouProfessormsa@envs.au.dk+45871586068822, 3008
Angelidis, IoannisMember of Administrative Staffioa@envs.au.dk+45871586567420, K1.12
Anwar, Muhammad ZohaibPhD Studentmzanwar@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Armon, RobertVisiting Researcherrobert.armon@envs.au.dk+45871587367410, A2.39
Aslam, UzmaPostdocua@envs.au.dk+45871586387420, K1.12
Bang-Andreasen, TokePhD Studenttba@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Becker, ThomasLeave from 01.11.2016-31.10.2017thob@envs.au.dk
Begovic, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantab@envs.au.dk+45871586147411, B2.18
Behjat, MartaVisiting Researchermartabe@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.33
Berkowicz, RuwimExternal consultantrb@envs.au.dk+4587158867
Bernberg, Stephan IngemannLaboratory technician and working environment representativestib@envs.au.dk+45302971007413, D1.01
Bester, KaiProfessorkb@envs.au.dk+45871585527412, C1.02
Bollmann, Ulla E.Researcherueb@envs.au.dk+45871584627412, C1.00
Bossi, RossanaSenior Researcherrbo@envs.au.dk+45871586037412, C1.14
Brandt, JørgenProfessor - Head of Sectionjbr@envs.au.dk+45871585227413, D0.39
Browne, Patrick DenisPostdocpadb@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Bruun, Henrik GundorphIT Staff Memberhgb@envs.au.dk+45871586237420, K1.12
Budach, AnnegretGuest studentab@envs.au.dk
Burman, MadeleineStudentmabu@envs.au.dk+45871584597413, D0.09
Caro, DarioResearcherdac@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.24
Carstens, Alexander BythPhD Studentaca@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Carvalho, PedroResearcherpedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk+45 871584627412, C1.00
Chen, JiVisiting Researcherjichen3@clin.au.dk
Chmielinska, KatarzynaGuest studentkatarzyna@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Christensen, Jesper HeileSenior Researcherjc@envs.au.dk+4587158531D0.41
Christensen, Klaus CondéDepartment Secretarykcc@envs.au.dk+45871584567411, B2.14
Christensen, Lisbeth DamkjærGuest studentldch@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Christiansen, EllenLaboratory Technicianec@envs.au.dk+4587158485C1.08
Christoffersen, Ann-Katrine HolmeDepartment Secretaryakc@envs.au.dk+45871585837420, K1.26
Christoffersen, ChristelLaboratory Technicianchc@envs.au.dk+4587158738C2.18
Cong, RonggangScientistrc@envs.au.dk+45871585467420, K1.08
Djurhuus, Amaru Indigo Miranda San MartinGuest studentamma@envs.au.dk7411, B2.06
Donau, Søren SejerVisiting PhD studentssd@envs.au.dk
Doting, Eva LisaStudent Workerevdo@envs.au.dk7411, B2.14
Durin, BrunoGuest Studentbrdu@envs.au.dk+45871587317413, D1.45
Ege-Johansen, ChristelDepartment Secretarycej@envs.au.dk+45871588677410, A2.39
Ellegaard-Jensen, LeaResearcherleael@envs.au.dk+45871586167411, B2.27
Ellermann, ThomasSenior Researcher - Head of sectiontel@envs.au.dk+45871585267413, D1.07
El-taliawy, HaithamPhD Studenthet@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Emborg, Christina FalkLaboratory Techniciancfe@envs.au.dk+45871585047413, D1.10
Fauser, PatrikSenior Researcherpaf@envs.au.dk+45871585497420, K1.33
Ferrucci, MartinaPostdocmafe@envs.au.dk+45871586657420, K1.02
Frederiksen, LiselotteLaboratory Technicianlfr@envs.au.dk+4587158498A2.39
Frederiksen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpfr@envs.au.dk+45871585397420, K1.25
Friis, Pernille BankStudent Workerpbf@envs.au.dk7420
Geels, CamillaSenior Researchercag@envs.au.dk+4587158527D0.13
Gobbi, AlexPhD Studentalgo@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Gosewinkel, Ulrich BaySenior Researcherulrich.gosewinkel@envs.au.dk+4587158617C2.06
Groth, BirgitLaboratory Technicianbig@envs.au.dk+4587158659C2.49
Grundahl, LoneAcademic staff memberlg@envs.au.dk+45871585077413, D1.11
Gyldenkærne, SteenSenior Researchersgy@envs.au.dk+4587158543K1.17
Hansen, Henriette MLaboratory Assistanthmh@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Hansen, Kaj MantziusSenior Researcherkmh@envs.au.dk+4587158658D0.17
Hansen, Lars HestbjergHead of section, Professorlhha@envs.au.dk
Hansen, Line BlockPost-doclbh@envs.au.dk+45871584697420, K1.20
Hansen, ThomasLaboratory Traineethha@envs.au.dk+45871584987411, B2.19
Hasler, BeritSenior Researcher - Head of sectionbh@envs.au.dk+45871586377420, K1.07
Helin, JannePostdocjh@envs.au.dk+45871585977420, K1.08
Hendriksen, Niels BohseSenior Researchernbh@envs.au.dk+4587158473B2.25
Hertel, Ole!!Professor - Sektionslederoh@envs.au.dk+45871585147413, D1.21
Hjelgaard, Katja HossyAcademic staff memberkahj@envs.au.dk+45871587277420, K1.01
Hjorth, Jens LiengaardVisiting professorhjorthje@jcloud.com
Holmen, Christian SolhaugLaboratory Technicianchho@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.21
Hylling, OlePhD Studentohy@envs.au.dk+45871586167411
Im, UlasScientistulas@envs.au.dk+45871586627413, D0.09
Imparato, ValentinaFormer employeevim@envs.au.dk+4587158465
Jacobsen, Carsten SuhrHead of Department, Professorcsj@envs.au.dk+45871587017410, A2.24
Jacobsen, GitteLaboratory Techniciangij@envs.au.dk+45871586267413, D1.17
Jacobsen, JohnFundraiserjj@envs.au.dk+45935083837411, B2.14
Jang, JaeyounPhD Studentjjang@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Jensen, AnneSenior Researcheraj@envs.au.dk+45871586337420, K1.13
Jensen, BjarneLaboratory Technicianbj@envs.au.dk+4587158509D1.45
Jensen, IngaLaboratory Technicianinj@envs.au.dk+4587158554C2.51
Jensen, Jette DonovanHead of Secretariatjdj@envs.au.dk+45871584957410, A2.22
Jensen, Steen SolvangSenior Researcherssj@envs.au.dk+4587158573C2.47
Jensen, TomResearch Techniciantomj@envs.au.dk+45871587197413, D0.37
Johansen, AndersSenior Researcherajo@envs.au.dk+4587158586B2.10
Johansen, ElsebethLaboratory Technicianejo@envs.au.dk+4587158723C2.47
Jørgensen, Tue SparholtVisiting Researchertsj@envs.au.dk7410, A2.41
Keller, RuneAcademic staff memberrke@envs.au.dk+45871585157413, D0.39
Ketzel, MatthiasSenior Researchermke@envs.au.dk+45871585297413, D0.05
Khan, JibranPhD Studentjibran@envs.au.dk+45871590297412, C2.49
Knudsen, BrianElectricianbk@envs.au.dk+45871584337413, D1.21
Konrad, Maria Theresia HedegaardPostdocmthk@envs.au.dk+45871586687420, K1.20
Kot, WitoldResearcherwk@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.45
Kristiansen, Tilde Nikoline BernthStudent Workertilde@envs.au.dk7420, K1.02
Kyrkou, IfigeneiaPhD Studentifigeneia.kyrkou@envs.au.dk+45871585087411, B2.06
Lange, RobertPhD Studentrobert.lange@envs.au.dk+45871599767412, C2.16
Lansø, Anne SofiePhD Studentasla@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Larsen, PernilleStudent Workerpela@envs.au.dk7420
Lassen, PiaSenior Researcher - Head of sectionpla@envs.au.dk+45871585817412, C1.10
Levin, GregorSenior Advisorgl@envs.au.dk+45871586647420, K1.29
Lind, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansuli@envs.au.dk+45871585057413, D1.15
Ljungqvist, AnnegreteLaboratory Technicianagl@envs.au.dk+4587158594C2.49
Løfstrøm, PerSenior Advisorpl@envs.au.dk+4587158517D0.33
Madsen, Henrik W.Laboratory Technicianhwm@envs.au.dk+45871586487413, D1.43
Martinsen, LouiseAcademic staff memberlom@envs.au.dk+45871586677420, K1.08
Massling, AndreasSenior Researcheranma@envs.au.dk+4587158518C1.16
Mikkelsen, Mette HjorthAcademic staff membermhm@envs.au.dk+45871585797420, K1.27
Monies, ChristianAcademic staff membercmo@envs.au.dk+45871585327413, D1.03
Mortensen, KeldIT Staff Memberkem@envs.au.dk+45871586367413, D0.39
Nainggolan, DoanResearcherdna@envs.au.dk+45871586297420, K1.29
Nielsen, Hans EinarLaboratory Technicianhni@envs.au.dk+45871586217413, D0.37
Nielsen, Helle ØrstedSenior Researcherhon@envs.au.dk+4587158879
Nielsen, Ingeborg ElbækMember of Administrative Staffien@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.31
Nielsen, MaleneAcademic staff membermn@envs.au.dk+45871586287420, K1.01
Nielsen, Ole-KennethSpecial Advisorokn@envs.au.dk+45871584787420, K1.37
Nielsen, Tue KjærgaardPostdoctkn@envs.au.dk+45871589527410, A2.41
Nord, Nadia BrogårdPhD Studentnadiabnord@envs.au.dk7412, C.20
Nordstrøm, ClausAcademic staff membercno@envs.au.dk+45871585217413, D1.31
Nygaard, JesperMember of Administrative Staffjeny@envs.au.dk+45871585287413, D1.07
Nøjgaard, Jacob KlenøSenior Researcherjakn@envs.au.dk+4587158553C1.12
Olesen, Helge RørdamSenior Advisorhro@envs.au.dk+4587158516D0.35
Olsen, Maria OliviaStudentoc@envs.au.dk
Olsen, Nikoline S.PhD Studentniso@envs.au.dk7411, B2.23
Olsen, Yuliayo@ph.au.dk
Ooi, GordonVisiting PhD studentgoo@envs.au.dk+45871590357412, C1.04
Pedersen, Anders BranthSenior Researcherabp@envs.au.dk+45871585457420, K1.23
Pedersen-Ulrich, MajbrittDepartment Secretarymu@envs.au.dk+45871586047413, D1.27
Petersen, Kitty KastalagLaboratory Techniciankp@envs.au.dk+4587158737C2.06
Petersen, Lars KjerulfSenior Researcherlkp@envs.au.dk+45871585757420, K1.27
Petersen, Pia Christina HartvigLaboratory Technicianpia@envs.au.dk+4587158471
Plejdrup, Marlene SchmidtAcademic staff membermsp@envs.au.dk+45871586277420, K1.37
Poulsen, Maria BechResearch Assistantmabp@envs.au.dk+45871585197413, D0.17
Raaschou-Nielsen, OleVisiting professorole@cancer.dk
Raspor Dall'Olio, LucijaTranieelurdo@envs.au.dkA2.37, 7410
Ravn, BenteCookbenteravn@hotmail.com
Riedel, JonnaLaboratory Technicianjri@envs.au.dk+45871585067413, D1.13
Romeo, DainaPhD Studentdaina.romeo@envs.au.dk+45871587247420, K1.24
Sabel, Clive EricProfessorcs@envs.au.dk+45871587267420, K1.31
Sanderson, HansSenior Researcherhasa@envs.au.dk+45871586327412, C2.18
Santini, Rui GustavoVisiting PhD studentrui.santini@snm.ku.dkC2.00
Santos, SusanaForeign employeesuss@envs.au.dk+45871586137411, B2.21
Schiødt, Charlotte DahlLaboratory Technicianchds@envs.au.dk+4587158722C1.08
Skafte, JørgenLogistics Managerjska@envs.au.dk+45871586747425, P1.07
Skov, HenrikProfessorhsk@envs.au.dk+4587158524D1.09
Smith, LaurenPostdocls@envs.au.dk+45871586397420, K1.12
Spang, CharlotteDepartment Secretarycsp@envs.au.dk+45871585487420, K1.26
Stausgaard, LizziLaboratory Technicianlks@envs.au.dk+45871590027413, D1.33
Storgaard, Morten SwayneGuest studentmss@envs.au.dk7412, C2.10
Svendsen, Sif BurlinStudent Workersibs@envs.au.dk+45871599767412
Søfting, JaneTechnicianjso@envs.au.dk+45871584587413, D1.43
Termansen, MetteProfessormter@envs.au.dk+45871586457420, K1.05
Thane, TinaLaboratory Techniciantth@envs.au.dk+4587158614B2.18
Thomsen, MarianneProfessormth@envs.au.dk+45871586027420, K1.19
Urbanczyk, MichalPhD Studentmiu@envs.au.dk+4587158463C1.06
Vea, Eldbjørg BlikraPhD Studentebv@envs.au.dk7420, K1.24
Vorkamp, KatrinSenior Researcherkvo@envs.au.dk+4587158483
Wang, AimeiPhD Fellowaimei.wang@food.au.dk+4587158347
Winding, AnneDeputy Head of Department, senior Researcheraw@envs.au.dk+4587158615B2.16
Winther, MortenSenior Advisormwi@envs.au.dk+4587158578K1.15
Zahara, IrumTraineeirza@envs.au.dk7411, B2.19
Zandersen, MarianneSenior Researchermz@envs.au.dk+45871587287420, K1.08
Zemo, Kahsay HailePhD Studentkhz@envs.au.dk+45871586347420, K1.02
Zeng, YonghuiJunior Fellowzeng@envs.au.dk+45871537761630, 207
Zhang, JinPhD Studentjiz@envs.au.dk+45871587297420, K1.02
Zhang, LiangPhD Studentliangz@bios.au.dk1135
Zlatev, ZahariEmerituszz@envs.au.dk7412, C1.14
Ørby, Pia ViufPhD Studentpiv@envs.au.dk+4587158538
Comments on content: 
Revised 01.11.2016